Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

It was close to everything we were booked to do.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Friendly staff. It was centrally located for everything we needed to do. Church, rehearsal dinner, wedding, reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Just ok

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very small pool, beds were nice, toilet wasn't bolted all the way so it rocked sideways when leaning FAR over and back to reach the toilet paper,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Very nice hotel with easy access to lots of restaurants and shops. We stayed here one night as we traveled back home and it provided a great place to stay where we could easily bypass the Denver traffic and congestion, but wasn't too far off the beaten path. The room was comfortable and had plenty of room, but the bed was hard and I realized as we were checking out that there was some kind of adjusting feature noted on a sign at the desk... it would have been nice if that would have been noted somewhere in our room as we never knew about the feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Denver convenience

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Two Rockies games. Trip to Buena Vista. Hotel was clean, comfortable, suitable for kids and convenient to South Denver attractions and things to do. Great stay, would do it all over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup New Mexici

Great !

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was great, didn't have any complaints and enjoy the stay. I would recommend 😊.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean and staff was very courteous
Cons: Y5 and outdoor pool I think would be real nice
Location: Location was decent it was next to the park meadows mall was easy access a lot of stores are in very nice area
I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel staff was very nice and courteous it was very clean housekeeping was very nice clean the room great I enjoy my stay there the bed is a very comfortable I stood on the six floor the Y5 was a little sketchy the pool and spa area was quite small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Average Stay- needs some work

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very pleasant, specifically the room service group.
Cons: Less chlorine in the pool, prompt room service
Location: The fact that the Hacienda Colorado was within walking distance made it all worth it!!
The room was clean when we got there, but the 2nd day, housekeeping didn't come until after 5pm and we were trying to get ready to go out for the night, so I just had them bring some new towels. The 3rd day, housekeeping came and left towels, but no washcloths or extra toilet paper. There were used silverware from room service that were left in the room. The refrigerator in the room made a constant squealing noise all day and night. It was so annoying that we had to turn on the alarm clock radio to static so it would drown out the squealing sound. The pool had a crazy amount of chlorine in it, our eyes were red for at least 24 hours. On the flip side, the hotel staff was very nice, especially the room service person. The front desk staff was pleasant but not very knowledgeable on the hotel services, such as on site printing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: HALLS CARPET, AND ROOM CARPET..
Location: GOOD LOCATION.. MANY RESTAURANTS NEARBY...
NICE ONE NIGHT STAY....NOT MUCH TO SAY ABOUT THIS PLACE ... WASN'T THERE LONG
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very clean hotel. Front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The only thing I can say constructively is that there was 1 washer for the entire hotel, but other than that, it was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel was nice, rooms were clean, friendly staff. Good location.