Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Tech Center area

Very comfortable and super clean.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The food was outstanding add well add all staff. Never had to wait on help from anyone. Room was the cleanest I've ever seen a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
for a one day stay on a business trip - it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

We loved it!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We stayed one night in Denver and chose this hotel based on reviews. I'm glad we did. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. What more could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T F from F

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Will come here again. I loved this hotel. It was more than what i expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The complimentary cookies at check was awesome!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Complimentary cookie. Water. Weight Room. Pool. BREAKFAST!!
Cons: Heavier weights.
The hotel is near a target and a Chilis. I enjoyed the stay. The weight room was pretty nice but i wished they had heavier weights. The breakfast was BOMB!! Loved it and the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from New Mexico

Very nice hotel. professional courteous staff.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: very nice rooms with refrigerator & microwave. very comfortable beds. rooms were very clean & well maintained. the hotel staff was very courteous
Cons: n/a
Location: great access to the light rail system.
great hotel & staff . ease of access to the light rail system was great. vey clean & comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiwi from Colorado

Denver Tech Center Haven

Posted May 8, 2014
The only remotely negative thing I could say is the pool was a little chilly. Soon got used to it. The staff, facilities and room service were great! Absolutely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The location and cleanliness. Loved being able to see the mountains.
Location: Everything is close if you have to go downtown and removed from the traffic.
Good experience as always! Like to stay here every time I come to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Will definitely stay there again. My wife and I were both pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Wyoming

Very lovely hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful place to rest my head after a full day or work.