Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lakewood

Nice hotel in DTC area

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent experience, weekend breakfast was very good and a bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Easy to find Friendly and helpful staff Clean room We have found the place to stay when we come to Denver. Extremely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Clean, comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: comfortable, clean, nice
Cons: make the breakfast free, come on.
Location: Good for business but nearby dining is pretty limited.
Overall a good stay, but with some room for improvement. The hotel is very nice and clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were good. The adjustable bed that is advertised I think is a gimmick. The bed was generally comfortable but I tried one night on the max firm setting and the next night on the max soft setting and couldn't tell the difference. The towels were thick and nice. On check in the clerk told me when breakfast was. The next morning I went to get breakfast with there was a nice breakfast set out, like in most hotels. Then I saw the staff spring the bill on people after they got their breakfast and sat down. A small sign high on a wall announces the breakfast costs $12.95! No one on check in mentioned this, no one mentions it until after you get your food and starts to eat it. The breakfast looked good, but the same as at most hotels that is free. The price is outrageous and the set up real is deceptive. This alone will probably keep me from coming back to this hotel. Other than this one major flaw it was on overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maintaining Hilton Standards

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: I liked the attention to detail. Real glassware, not plastic cups. Nice cakes of soap. Soft, high thread count, linens.
Cons: Driving into the parking lot takes you down a narrow driveway to a roundabout before you can actually see the entry.
The front desk staff makes a good first impression; friendly and upbeat. The hotel is fairly new, well-maintained, and immaculately clean. Ice water and coffee available in the lobby at all times. The exercise room is well-maintained with free weights and machines. There are towels for working out and a refrigerator contains cold bottles of water and cold towel. There is even a bowl of fruit available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Overall an excellent experience. Hotel staff (all of them) are amazingly friendly and helpful! Very accommodating!!! The hotel has a free shuttle service within 5 miles of the hotel! This was super nice as my fiance and I didn't rent a car! Didn't need to as the hotel took us to the light rail which takes you anywhere! Thank you to Wayne (hotel staff) for suggesting the Shanahann's Steakhouse for supper! It was the best steak we had ever had! Everything was very clean! We ordered room service one night and the food was very tasty! If I ever go back to Denver this is the place I'm staying at. Would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room needed a thorough vaccum, behind chair and under desk wasnt vacummed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
High marks across the board... very good place to stay and central for getting around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice hotel!! Breakfast buffet is a little expensive, $10 per person. Hotel is easily accessible to I25 north and south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita ks

Nice place good money for what you get

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Can't wait to go back hotel move clean rooms food service great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Curtis, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Star rating of your recent stay with us. Always great to see that you were able to enjoy the food from the Garden Grill and Bar. We appreciate your business as we know there are many options available when traveling to Denver. Take Care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Where the wind takes me.

Sweet Digs

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Free Coffee, free paper, a gym and pool. What more could a guy want? Oh and the rooms where pretty swank too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Curtis, Hotel Management
Dakoko, Appreciate your cool review of your recent stay at our hotel. Always great to have great guests such as you. Enjoy the ride with the wind and hope that it takes you to great places!