Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samantusia from San Luis Obispo

great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Room nice. Friendly staff.
Love this place - I stay here whenever in Denver. I love the cucumber/lemon water in the lobby for guests especially from being a sea level person! Always thirsty :) Friendly staff and acknowledged by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel is above average for HGI. Great bar and outside area with fire pit and good choice of restaurants within walking distance.
Stayed for one night whilst visiting Denver University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nichole from Greeley,Co

Lovely hotel in Cherry Creek

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Wonderful place to stay! Clean and friendly staff. Located in heart of Cherry Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Everything from the room comfort; to the view; gym and pool! Great; great staff!
Cons: The bathtub was very short and no very good to relax in. Very minor.
Location: Running and walk paths close by; cherry creek mall shopping and DU University within walking distance.
Such a great hotel with wonderful amenities in close proximity! running path adjacent and with in walking distance to Cherry Creek Mall. Great selection of restaurants right out the front! Hotel staff very warm; super helpful and always welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Cape Town, South Africa

Convenient

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Obliging staff well run operation
Location: Cherry Creek Mall Run / walk along creek
Good for Cherry Creek Mall & surrounding shops Easy to find Numerous eateries close by Good underground parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Aspen CO

A quick in and out

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: see above.
Just stayed overnight, after a party that went late. Everything was great, staff good. Nice breakfast. Nothing else to add.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sebrina from Southeast Co

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are VERY VERY hard. We had 3 different couples staying at this hotel and ALL had the same review about the beds. Please correct this problem ASAP!!! Everything else was fine, but if you cant sleep well it makes for a long day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich from Parker, CO

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed the hotel and nearby restaurants. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice afforadable hotel with awesome views

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Many restaurants right by! Mountain views and comfortable room. The shower was odd and the TV channels were slow but these are just minor things. Loved our stay!