Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jers

very good hotel clean,food excellentcllose to mall

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: am enities were good,gym,pool ample space in room,staff cordial and helpful.nice
Location: nice restaurants,shopping.
quiet at night ability to fall asleep excellent. staff friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Great hotel but remote so you'll need a car

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: clean, modern and great sized rooms (with spectacular views)
Cons: As above; not being told of the service fee. I guess don't like having 20% added to a bill regardless of service etc. I prefer to tip as I see fit.
Location: Location is stunning as far as natural aesthetics; the view from our room was incredible. The location is quite remote and removed from anything else.
Was happy with everything except the 20% 'service fee' added to meal bills without being told. i.e. gratuity is added and pooled for staff with room to add extra gratuity that would go to the specific staff member serving you at the time. As this was not explained we found ourselves double (triple) tipping for the first 24 hours until I queried it with the front desk. That was pretty poor but other than that it met or exceeded all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice but not 420 friendly

Posted Sep 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The motel was very nice my only complaint was for the price you pay for your room you did not get complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Downtown visit

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and nearby amenities
Location: Coors Field, Rockies Baseball
Trip to see Soccer match and baseball game, Nearby restarants added to this locations appeal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Awesome location!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed for two nights...the staff was great, the hotel was very clean, and upgraded. Very happy with location and everything about our stay at the Hilton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Awesome location in Denver

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location, service, amenities in the room.
The Hilton staff were outstanding, making my stay a pleasure. This location is on a pleasant and private square with multiple places and styles of foods to enjoy. My room was very clean and comfortable. I would love to return on my next visit to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Very good i loveit

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: All of it is great.
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: there are alot of options to go out and eat whatever you want.
the stuff is the best experience they where very interest on our good staying every part of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel in a great neighborhood. There are tons of restaurants nearby and a walking trail too. Not in downtown but easy drive into the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Beds were horrible. They were very hard

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Place smelled of meldew. The rooms smelled of mold or mildew. Room was not very clean.