Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was lovely stay. The hotel was quiet, clean and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, MT

Convenient hotel for DU

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The location and the availability of restaurants.
They staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects. The atmosphere was relaxing and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
It was a wonderful trip to colorado and this hotel was very nice and comfortable in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WY

Great location with lots of amenities!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We just stayed one night but I wish it was more! This HGI has lots of restaurants to choose from near by and it's a short drive to the cherry creek mall and downtown. You can bet I'll be staying here again in the near future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Very clean and well decorated. Friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed the bar and outside sitting area with a fire pit. In a nice part of town with plenty of places to eat within steps of the front door. Downtown was a $28 umber cab ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jers

very good hotel clean,food excellentcllose to mall

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: am enities were good,gym,pool ample space in room,staff cordial and helpful.nice
Location: nice restaurants,shopping.
quiet at night ability to fall asleep excellent. staff friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Australia

Great hotel but remote so you'll need a car

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: clean, modern and great sized rooms (with spectacular views)
Cons: As above; not being told of the service fee. I guess don't like having 20% added to a bill regardless of service etc. I prefer to tip as I see fit.
Location: Location is stunning as far as natural aesthetics; the view from our room was incredible. The location is quite remote and removed from anything else.
Was happy with everything except the 20% 'service fee' added to meal bills without being told. i.e. gratuity is added and pooled for staff with room to add extra gratuity that would go to the specific staff member serving you at the time. As this was not explained we found ourselves double (triple) tipping for the first 24 hours until I queried it with the front desk. That was pretty poor but other than that it met or exceeded all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Very nice but not 420 friendly

Posted Sep 7, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The motel was very nice my only complaint was for the price you pay for your room you did not get complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Three Star

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice. And hotel restaurant not bad. Only thing is noisy on the Colorado Street side.