Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicky from Longmont, CO

Just one night.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The service was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful the eggs and bacon were cooked perfect.
I had to attend my nieces senior presentation in Highlands Ranch. So, I booked rooms for my elderly parents, and myself so we wouldn't have to travel so early in the morning to make the 8am presentation. We had a nice experience and will stay again to avoid traffic in the morning. My only problem was the temperature of my room. I couldn't turn the fan off the lowest setting was low, so it kept blowing cool air. It was a very cold night.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay. We truly appreciate all of our guests' feedback and do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We will certainly keep the feedback that you provided in mind as we continue to improve the experience for our guests. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect from a Hilton

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Everything was great. In looking at the site I was uncomfortable with the buffet listing as an additional charge of 11.95 but was pleasantly surprised that the buffet was optional and they offer ala carte that is very reasonable
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
I am glad we were able to meet your needs and that you chose to stay with us. If your travels bring you back this way, we would love to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break trip

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff was welcoming and facilities were clean and Nice.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for sharing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sully from co

Great staff and facility

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Will definitely come back again. I recommend this place to any travelers...great buffet also
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. We could not be any more pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from CT

Nice Highlands Ranch hotel!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Nice staff, updated hotel. Close to everything. Decent food at the restaurant, small gym, but sufficient. Indoor pool was nice. Overall a very nice place to stay, and I consider myself a very picky traveler.
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us. We could not be any more pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Everything was great except the bed in my suite was not that comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from AURORA, CO

Awesome place!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The service was so great.
Cons: Nothing needed, great the way it is.
Location: Not too sure since we aren't from the area. Know that Park Meadows Mall is close and nice, and we ate out at the Cheesecake Factory a few miles away.
Service was great. They just had renovations done so everything is new. Complimentary hot chocolate, coffee and tea when you get there. Also convenient off I-470. I would recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
In middle of renovation but still appealing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from St. Louis

overall

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
the place is very clean in the friendly staff was nice. The beds were hard as a rock! I like a firm bed but that was way way too firm. There was constant drilling and banging going on almost the whole time. with that many rooms in a hotel they should put all the guests on one end and do the work on the other end so not to interfere with their stay. They also state they offer a bar/restaurant. ...not quite its just some tables spread about with no wait staff and a mini bar with few selections and no chairs. Lacking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014