Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vail

One night stay. Was good . The only thing ugly was

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: It was fine. Underground parking is free.
Cons: Elevator.
Location: Walking distance to Cherry Creek shopping
Nice. Good poolroom location. Restaurant is nice and they have room service. No internet fees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Perfect

Posted May 2, 2015
Its was really amazing and the staff were nice i would like to book it again if i have any near flight to denver
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston.

exelente ubicacion, esta en medio de una muy buena

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion y las instalaciones.
Cons: la atencion al cliente y el servivio a la habitacion. el desayuno me parece muy basico.
Location: actividades nocturnas muy buenas.
no me agrado que estuve dos días y no hicieron limpieza de la habitacion , y a pesar de mi reclamo nadie soluciono el impase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, Co

Great hotel and location for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We thought this hotel was a great value for the money. The rooms are nicely updated and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and the sheets were so soft I didnt want to get out of bed. The hotel is located in a great area. Very close to Cherry Creek Mall. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. We had a great stay. Our only complaint was the pool was rahter cold and our young children didnt get to swim long because of it. Other than that, great hotel and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Entry to the hotel is tricky, however, the stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

Nice location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Very clean, excellent staff the bar was really nice bartender amazing overall a good stay but for the money I payed would of liked complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice hotel, but a lot of noises in room

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, attention
Cons: Noises at night.
Location: Comercial, eating, shopping, museums!!
Overall good service and attention of employees and nice facilities. Unfortunately, the bed was a little rough and there were a lot of dripping noises at night that we never eliminated nor answered what they were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel with good amenities.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff.
Cons: Covered parking is available, but slightly tight if you drive a large vehicle such as a four wheel drive truck.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Room was quiet and comfortable, though slightly dated. Sheets and towels seemed to be over starched, but not to the point of discomfort. Room had high-speed internet, that was easy to use. Staff was courteous and quick to handle requests and questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very nice and centrally located. The only complaint is the parking garages are cramped and hard to navigate the entrance.