Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel, close to attractions.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We had a couple of reservations and were able to change the date, no problem. The staff was friendly and helped us with any confusion. The hotel had a nice hot tub and we would only have to drive about half a mile to see the town. The parks nearby were spacious and within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice place. Nice room. Clean. Thank you. Good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque,NM

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff were really nice and the hotel was comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: price
All noise comes through the door. People in lobby being loud (we were on the 8th floor), people walking by talking at midnight. Bathtub was stained and old-time to replace. There were pieces of hair in the bathroom in several different places (yuck!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a value!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We were very pleasantly surprised by what we got for the money we spent. I loved the balconey with the city view and the room was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greeley co.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was clean and fresh when we got to our room. The staff was a really friendly. The only thing I didnt like was the bar closed early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good Location. Comfy.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom fan didn't work.
Location: Atomic Cowboy fairly close. Easy freeway access.
Came in late. Left early. Very clean and comfortable-VERY comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings, mt

Nice for tourists

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I stayed here for 3 nights to do some sightseeing. Wasn't at the hotel much but it is nice. The towels we had the first night were a little gross because there was stuff splattered on them and our toilet wouldn't work and the front desk didn't fix the issue when I had asked, but I still had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Kansas

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It is clean, quiet, and has a nice flat screen TV. In addition our room had a mini-fridge and a small microwave.
Cons: The parking definitely could be improved on. Also it would be nice if they had a free breakfast.
This is a nice hotel and was able to get a special deal on our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by will from j

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very good hotel , told there a shuttle to drives us to transit train for ball game but when ready girl at front desk said they don't have a shuttle . Caught a cab. On way back ran into shuttle bus at Dline station who gave a ride back. Only complaint . Food was good in hotel