Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Older hotel, rooms are small for double occupancy.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Needs to be remodeled and brought up to date
Location: Central but near a noisy busy neighbirhood
Near a busy highway and a bit overpriced for such a old hotel. But the staff is very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This is a great place to stay if you want to be near Dick's Sporting Goods park. If you wanted to tour Denver, I wouldn't recommend this location. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The room and common areas were clean. The staff was helpful. The location was nice in regards to airport and entertainment distances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very comfortable beds and u can smell the clean of everything. I'll stay next time at same place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Beautiful hotel, not too far from downtown, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was in a convenient location about 10 minutes from downtown and 20 minutes from the airport. There were many nice restaurants within 2 miles.
Cons: Putting 2 chairs on the balcony would have been nice. The network should have been stronger.
Location: It was near all of the museums, zoo and many parks.
The rooms were large with a refrigerator and a microwave. We booked a room with a king size comfortable bed and had a nice view of the mountains from our large balcony. The wireless network was weak on the top floor. When we stayed on a lower floor, it was not a problem. There were no chairs on the balcony. The buffet breakfast for $12 was outstanding and a great bargain. They have a nice fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staying at hotel was a great experience. The very best part was sitting at the bar. Our bartender [i think his name was Trevor or Tyler I know it started with a T]. He was a great representative for the hotel. He made us feel special. He is truly worth whatever you pay him
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Affordable hotel close to the downtown area.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Found a great deal on expedia. Overall very happy with the stay. Able to get a very early check in. Only major negative was the air conditioner was unbelievably loud and sometimes wouldn't work or would just shut off on its own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Decent hotel in close range of shopping areas

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My experience was ok with the exception of getting a room with an air conditioner that didn't work and a bed size that was not the one I booked. They switched my room with a different one. And I agreed to a later check out time of 1 pm and they deactivated my room key card before then so I wouldn't have had access if it weren't for my wife being inside the room at the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very great hotel experience. We did only get room service one night out of the three which was weird but no other complaints.