Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, bc

awesome front desk night staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
ordered pizza later in evening and girl at front desk went over and above to find my room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ne

Would not stay here again.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was rude. Pillows sucked. Room was not as clean as I would have liked. I personally don't like when the bathroom/shower is not very clean in hotel rooms. The toilet paper holder almost fell out of its place in the vanity every time you took some. The plug-ins in the bathroom were very loose. My husband had to hold my hair straightener cord in the outlet while I fixed my hair because it kept falling out. My husband and I went to go get the free breakfast at 6:30 on a Saturday moring and we were told it didn't start until 7:00 and we would have to come back, even though they already had bacon and sausage and biscuits sitting out. We did not eat there since the food would have been sitting out that whole time. When we went to check out the girl at the front desk was talking to her coworker (who was not on the clock) that was working the night before when we checked in. We had to wait for them to finish talking. She asked if had received my receipt under the door and I said no we didn't. She looked at thè other girl weird and the girl looked at me like shocked about something and they were whispering to each other.... Not sure what their deal was but it was super rude. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Easily located and great breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom tub would not plug.
Location: Very easily located to restaurants and shopping centers.
We were moving our daughter to college and her apartment complex is right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JASONfrom Hays, KS

Satisfied

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, happy with the service, bed was comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great breakfast and nice rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Breakfast is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by katrena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Leaving it with some money in our pocket still
Cons: Oh there's a big list
Location: Near our relatives. Otherwise any attractions are miles away
Our card was charged daily for incidentals not used. Removing $168 from our travel budget for 5 days.Without explanation from manager. Room was ok. A/C worked intermittently. Door to room had to be slammed to close and door keys reprogrammed almost daily. Hallway outside our room was sprayed with a sick peach air freshener due to people smoking. Parking taken up by buses and tow trucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice breakfast and eating area. Room was very clean and fresh. Bed very comfortable. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 STAR Rating! We are so happy we were able to make your stay most enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again! Jackie General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post 4 Star Rating for your stay. We appreciate all feedback. Come see us again in Denver. Jackie General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pillows were terrible. Air conditioner didn't work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014
Hello~ I appreciate you taking a moment of your time to give us feedback on your stay. Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. I'm sorry the pillows were not to your satisfaction. Our pillows are brand new per our Holiday Inn Express standards. The A/C units we are changing out brand new units if they do not work properly. Thanks again for your feedback. Look forward to seeing you again. Jackie General Manager