Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PUNTA GORDA

How disappointing it was.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Based upon our complaints it was difficult to be impressed positively. Shuttle service to airport was OK.
Cons: See above "experience" box and all of those issues need desparately to be worked on.
Half of the tv channels did not work and others were hard to find. No tv guide or listing provided. Tv had to be programmed by us to get even a few of the channels. The paid breakfast was quite disappointing. Staff did not speak English. Food items would run out and not be replenished in due time. Management was not responsive to our complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Couple of my buddies and me crashed at this place. Other than the fact that this is pretty much at a disconnected location, rest all was very good at this hotel. Would definitely recommend it to any one looking for a place to stay next to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sure

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Mini Fridge & Microwave
Location: Not much in the way of great food nearby 15 - 20 mins drive to anything worthwhile
Its fine not much around there to eat at thats worth while imho got to go into denver a bit more The room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave which I found odd and figured thats pretty much standard in all rooms of today. First Holiday Inn Express I stayed out without them. They even had a location for where they would go but it was empty.
1 out of 5
by J from Colorado Springs, CO

room stinks

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Warmer pool, clean smelling bedding
The bedding and pillows smelled terrible. I kept waking up since the smell of the pillows was so bad. Also the swimming pool is cold, just above swimming in ice, and then the hot tub was way too hot. You shouldn't get goose bumps from getting in a pool indoors. Definately would not stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tano from Kansas

No Smoking

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: better cleaning... disapear cigarrett smell
Location: great location... close restaurants
Everything was good except some cigarette smell as soon as you enter the room... it was a Non-smoking room, but you can tell somebody smoke in that room before...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Ontario, Canada

Comfortable bedroom before flight home

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: I liked everything...
Cons: Not much...
Location: I did not have much time to explore the area, however I found a nice natural ponds with birds nearby.
Very nice hotel, great place to relax before flight back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Parking is bad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here overnight before a flight. Front desk was crabby and unhelpful. Parking was completely full so had to park on the street. Thought airport parking was free but cost $5 a night. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LJ

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Advantage was close proximity to the airport and the low cost parking.
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: Close to the airport.
Everything was good. Employees were very friendly and helpful at check in. Parking for several days at $5 day was worthwhile. The bus to pick us up at the airport at 11:30 pm was delayed in getting to the airport and we had to stand out in the cold and wait for it.