Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Overnight stay ahead of an early flight from DIA

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and functional
Cons: The area is isolated and there are few food choices nearby
Friendly, helpful staff. Good connection to the airport via a complementary shuttle service - a real bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to DIA

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: location, condition, price
Location: DIA
Midnight flight to DIA, early appointment in Denver - this was a good option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from San

close to the airport and food.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The room.
We wanted to stay in a place that would make it close to the airport so that it would not be hard to get their for our morning flight. We also wanted to be able to walk to a place to it. This hotel provided both
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sy from colorado

Nice hotel by DIA

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean. Breakfast.
Location: Restaurants and Seven Eleven for emergency food.
We stayed here to catch early morning flight at Denver International Airport. Our room was very clean and the hotel was newly built as far as I can tell. Noise from other rooms and hallway is nothing different from most of hotels; you can hear it pretty well, especially from hallway and sounds of slamming the door. View from window is ugly. Breakfast was decent and I really enjoyed it. Great place to stay if you need to stay by the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Winona Lake, IN

Flexible and close

Posted Mar 1, 2014
All I wanted to do was sit in the hot tub. The hot tub at the hotel was cold. The desk staff called over to the Holiday Inn next door and we got to go over and sit in their outdoor hot tub. Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very, very good -- but for the thin walls

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
I found the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites to be a very good value for the money. The new rooms, on-trend decor and in-room amenities were above expectations. My only issue -- which prevented a 5 on the facilities and room comfort -- was the thin walls with my neighbor. I was able to very clearly hear his telephone conversations, which I found annoying and inappropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding customer service!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids missed their flight connection but connected with awesome customer service at your hotel. It was 3 am when we were trying to get them in a hotel. Your 24 hour shuttle helped immensely to come and get them out to your hotel. In addition we were so pleased that after a long travel day, they didn't have to check out at 11 AM because you booked them as an early checkin for that day. They were able to get a good sleep, left at 2 pm and made their 8 PM flight. Thank you for accommodating them!