Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremy from Kansas

Nice room, but only ok service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really nice, but the hotel staff was a little lacking. We had to ask multiple times for a few things that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamara from Colorado

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terri Huff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean & Michelle from Fort Collins, CO

More than expected

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A last minute getaway. We were pleasantly surprise by this hotel. Never stayed at a Holiday Inn before. The best bed we ever slept in at any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuckrath from Denver

met expectations

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its in a nice location. It is very close to 25. The rooms were clean and had refries. and microwave. Also the breakfast had great items. The only downside at all. If a very light sleeper you can hear the white noise of the highway. Otherwise, a good Holiday Inn. Exactly what you expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julian from Philly

standard business hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pro - clean room, nice furniture, decent bathroom, close to most work sites and decent chain restaurants, good service. Cons - subpar exercise room and complementary breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JB Kansas from Kansas

Fantastic, but minor construction in hotels

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, and great stay. But they were doing some minor construction renovation inside some rooms in the hotel. But it wasn't enough to bother us much. We would definitely stay here again.