Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

As close to the airport as can bet but still far

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: free shuttle to airport
Cons: free breakfast?
Location: near airport, but nothing much to do nearby which is OK for transiting passengers.
Nice modern hotel with conferencing facilities and a restaurant attached which is important if you don't have a car. It is as close as you can get to the airport, but still a bit over ten minutes drive away. Nothing much to do there, so its really only for transiting people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stevensville, MI

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The car rental was located in the hotel. They offered a shuttle to and from the airport at any hour.
Location: Near the airport. Easy to park. Convience store and restaruants with in walking distance.
Convient location near the airport with a shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Layout of handicapped shower
Location: Near airport
We had a handicapped accessible room. Bathroom had plenty of room but handheld shower head on opposite end from bench making it impossible to reach. Room itself was very clean with comfortable beds. Attached restaurant very good but a little pricy and loud in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: restauant
Make sure you sign up in advance for shuttle. We did but there was another couple that was not able to board as they were filled
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuckfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Close to Denver International Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & Quiet place to stay while traveling in / out of Denver International Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Comfortable, convenient.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed; clean bathroom and movies to rent
We needed a place to stay near the airport for an early morning flight. This hotel was located very close to the airport and there were plenty of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon nh

Beautiful hotel in a nice location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great staff. Right by the river trail. Quick walk into town
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We stayed at this hotel twice within a two week span. First and second visit, it took over one hour for the shuttle to arrive and get us back to the hotel from the airport. The hotel ran out of hot water in the evening. They said they would like to help us out somehow, but because we booked through Expedia there was nothing they could do. Even though we are Priority Club members. Very Disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trishfrom Colorado

Comfy Night!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice spot, friendly service, unpretentious. Clean. Well maintained. Good food at restaurant but pricey for breakfast.