Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Great choice for a last minute stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cleaniless and modern design
Cons: I wish the cooling system had a fan option
Location: Perfect location right in downtown Denver, near everything we wanted to see.
We spent the week out in Avon CO and decided to head back to Denver the day before we had to fly back to Boston, to make the commute a little easier. I selected this hotel based on the fact that it's located near Larimer Square and the 16th street mall. It's also a suite and serves breakfast, which earned it bonus points, since the price was comparable to a handful in the area. I was happily surprised to find how clean and modern the rooms were, with a ton of space. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the room could have been a little cooler (temperature wise) and that I wish there was a fan option. The room was very quiet, and since it's a studio, you can hear everything in the bathroom and remainder of the room. Lots of the finishes are hard and the noise reflects off of everything. That is literally my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Good hotel, great location, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: 16th Street Mall and Convention Center and Lairimer Square
Great location - walking distance to sites in downtown Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, UK

Terrific value for money in Downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location great - close to all major attractions Also the breakfast and Manager's Reception
Location: Close to 16th Street Mall, Larimer Square and the Golden Triangle Arts area plus within walking distance of three sports stadiums
The Homewood Suites shares a building with another hotel - an odd arrangement but it works. The rooms are actually suites with a sleeping area, a bathroom, a sofa/lounge area and a kitchenette. The location is very convenient, one block from the Conference Centre and one block from the 16th Street mall with its shops and restaurants plus the free shuttle bus. Getting round town is really easy and the area feels safe. Apart from the space on offer the other really good deal with this hotel is the complimentary hot breakfast buffet and the Mon-Thurs Manager's reception including food and drinks, OK there's not a restaurant on site but who needs it! Staff were all very impressive, polite and happy to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Denver!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
This hotel, and it's staff, exceeded all expectations. Visible management, and excellent hospitality made our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Good location close to 16th st mall

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean room, good breakfast and good gym and spa
Cons: Breakfast could go a little longer
Location: Had fun down 16th st mall
The room was very clean and spacious, I was impressed. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Misssouri

Spring Break

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The location could not be more perfect! BreaKfast and dinner were free and the best we have ever had at a hotel!
Cons: It was perfect!
Location: The location is perfect for enjoying the 16th Street Mall and other Denver attractions -- including great restaurants and the Mile High Stadium!
Our hotel stay was perfect. We were on the eleventh floor and the view of the city and the mountains couldn't have been more perfect! The hotel accommodations could not have been better. The location was perfect for exploring the 16th Street Mall. We had a fabulous time, and will return. Also need to mention that the staff and the food were fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.Breakfast. Everything.
Cons: Not aware of problems.
Location: Shopping at various locations and eating at restaurants.
The accomodations are modern, sleek, clean, nice. The staff is very courteous and helpful. We wanted to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great location! Hotel staff was friendly and made check in easy. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: comfort. Closeness to shopping and dining
Cons: was confused about where to go for breakfast. Accidentally went to the Hampton one.
slept like a baby all night. The amenities were very comforting.