Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

New favorite hotel in Denver

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Might want to think about getting rid of that squiggly black line on the carpets in the hallways. Kept thinking it was an extension cord or something.
Location: Near the Convention Center and we were able to walk to a number of places we wanted to go.
Have stayed in several Denver hotels in the past 12 years visiting my daughter and seriously this has been my best experience by far. Great location, rooms were large, very clean and well appointed. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. About as good as it gets in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice hotel. Close to many area attractions.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It was super clean, and location was close to everything we wanted to see.
Cons: Breakfast could be better, but it was hot and free.
Location: Coors field, 16th St. Mall, Convention Center, Museums, Parks
Hotel staff from front desk, to cleaning personnel were very friendly always greeted us with a smile. They were very helpful in pointing us in the right direction and giving us tips on where to find things of interest to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great location.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Weekend stay - perfect location. Restaurants, shops and easy transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Location and Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location & Staff
Cons: Better selection at breakfast and dinner
Location: Shopping, Sporting events, sight seeing.
This hotel is always a great experience and the staff is always fantastic. No batter choice in downtown Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Wanted to make sure that everything was okay and if they could do anything more for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy IL

Great hotel; we walked everywhere.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We have only good things to say about this hotel. good location, very clean and new, friendly staff, nice breakfast. We walked to almost everything we wanted to see. Cabs available for anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous, spacious rooms. So quiet you can hear a pin drop. Friendly, courteous staff. Great breakfasts.
Location: You're within walking distance to almost all of downtown Denver's attractions, including Larimer Square, the 16th Street Mall, the Art Museum,...
This hotel exceeded my expectations in every respect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great location and staff. The room was spacious. The complimentary buffet was a real treat. Only complaint is that the upholstered fabrics in my room were stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great choice for a last minute stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cleaniless and modern design
Cons: I wish the cooling system had a fan option
Location: Perfect location right in downtown Denver, near everything we wanted to see.
We spent the week out in Avon CO and decided to head back to Denver the day before we had to fly back to Boston, to make the commute a little easier. I selected this hotel based on the fact that it's located near Larimer Square and the 16th street mall. It's also a suite and serves breakfast, which earned it bonus points, since the price was comparable to a handful in the area. I was happily surprised to find how clean and modern the rooms were, with a ton of space. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the room could have been a little cooler (temperature wise) and that I wish there was a fan option. The room was very quiet, and since it's a studio, you can hear everything in the bathroom and remainder of the room. Lots of the finishes are hard and the noise reflects off of everything. That is literally my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Good hotel, great location, good breakfast