Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Homewood Suites Denver Review 10/28/2014

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and amenities
Cons: Noise from vending area near room 313 and turn down the heat a little.
Location: Convenient to the DEN airport
Stayed overnight prior to flight home to California following daughter's Colorado wedding. The complimentary dinner and breakfast was great and the accommodations and hotel staff were excellent. Free shuttle service to/from the airport was also good. Recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homely

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel is very accessible, homely and meets my needs. It is a family hotel and good value for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The studio rooms, cleanliness, breakfast, dinner.
Cons: Maybe, they can have more options/changes with the breakfast. But what they have is definitely worth what we pay for.
Location: Denver. The Children's museum is really good.
We got this from Expedia for a cheaper rate. For what we paid, having dinner for four days along with break fast on all days was really a plus. My 18 month old son got a lot of space to walk around. The staffs were very courteous and my son also liked them. The pool, gym, they all were good. We had a great stay. I cooked some food as well. We will definitely choose this again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convenient location from DIA, little or no wait for shuttle. Room had everything I needed for an overnight stay.
I chose to stay here, since arriving late in DIA. It was a good choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

GREAT hotel at a GREAT price

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The light in the bathroom would randomly go out. I suspect it just needed a new bulb.
Location: Close to freeways and airport, restaurants, bars and convenience stores
Big, comfortable and clean room. The staff and facilities were top notch. My wife is VERY picky when it comes to hotels and Homewood Suites got a big thumbs up from her. The location was very convenient as well since it is close to the freeways and the airport. There are a lot of restaurants and convenience stores very close by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would only add 1 thing; an oven in the kitchen.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Would have loved having an oven but overall, it's a fabulous place to call home during my stay. Will definitely visit again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Very nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Excellent hotel, clean and a good location near the airport. The staff is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The room was nice, spacious and clean with really comfy beds. The breakfast was terrible, albeit free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel, pleasant staff, great amenities.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: I liked that it offered all of the amenities that I was looking for and more. The complimentary dinner was an unexpected bonus.
Cons: Housekeeping staff could be a little more thorough, but did an adequate job.
Location: Stayed in Denver near the airport. Was close to zoo and botanic garden. Short drive to Red Rock Amphitheatre which was absolutely beautiful!
Stayed at hotel with friends and family. We had a very nice room at great price. The staff were all friendly and went out of their way to ensure our comfort.