Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Dec 9, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Great Value

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Location: This is a perfect hotel if you have an overnight layover at the Denver airport. It didn't look like there was much to do in the area.
This hotel is about a 15-20 minute ride from the airport (there's not much any closer). The rooms are clean, comfortable and relatively roomy with a couch and kitchenette in addition to the bed. The free breakfast is pretty good as these things go. The free airport shuttle is prompt and the drivers are friendly. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful. You can't beat this hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stayed for a couple of days for a short getaway. Many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nothing wrong with this!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: several good places to eat within walking distance
Nice place, nice location, nice room, everything works, what's not to love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Homewood Suites Denver Review 10/28/2014

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and amenities
Cons: Noise from vending area near room 313 and turn down the heat a little.
Location: Convenient to the DEN airport
Stayed overnight prior to flight home to California following daughter's Colorado wedding. The complimentary dinner and breakfast was great and the accommodations and hotel staff were excellent. Free shuttle service to/from the airport was also good. Recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homely

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel is very accessible, homely and meets my needs. It is a family hotel and good value for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The studio rooms, cleanliness, breakfast, dinner.
Cons: Maybe, they can have more options/changes with the breakfast. But what they have is definitely worth what we pay for.
Location: Denver. The Children's museum is really good.
We got this from Expedia for a cheaper rate. For what we paid, having dinner for four days along with break fast on all days was really a plus. My 18 month old son got a lot of space to walk around. The staffs were very courteous and my son also liked them. The pool, gym, they all were good. We had a great stay. I cooked some food as well. We will definitely choose this again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: convenient location from DIA, little or no wait for shuttle. Room had everything I needed for an overnight stay.
I chose to stay here, since arriving late in DIA. It was a good choice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolmcgfrom Midwest

Everything we could ask for in a hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the desk was friendly and helpful upon check-in and through-out our stay. Dining staff, Aby, Rosa and Mary(sorry if I forgot someone else-everyone was great) kept the kitchen area clean and kept the food fresh and plentiful. The room was very clean and had all of the amenities we needed. I had a slight concern that our room was right next to the guest laundry room and our bed was right up against the wall where the dryers were, but we didn't hear a thing(and yes, people did do some laundry while we were in our room).We only had our room serviced once- by choice- and it looked like it did the first day we arrived- exceptional. Even though they supplied about 8 pillows for the king and the sofa sleeper(my kids said it was pretty comfortable), we needed about 6 more because they are down pillows and we needed a bit more support(bad backs). The staff were very accommodating and brought us some fiber filled pillows. The kitchen in our room was perfect for our needs. Full fridge, dishwasher, sink and 2 burner stove top. Kitchen table was small for our family of four, but we used the desk as well, so we had plenty of room overall. Discovered that there was a short cut across the "Sport Court" to get from our room to the dining area. The pool was clean, the workout room was pretty big compared to other hotels we have stayed in. I could go on, but I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.