Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Dec 9, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Great Value

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was great!
Location: This is a perfect hotel if you have an overnight layover at the Denver airport. It didn't look like there was much to do in the area.
This hotel is about a 15-20 minute ride from the airport (there's not much any closer). The rooms are clean, comfortable and relatively roomy with a couch and kitchenette in addition to the bed. The free breakfast is pretty good as these things go. The free airport shuttle is prompt and the drivers are friendly. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful. You can't beat this hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stayed for a couple of days for a short getaway. Many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nothing wrong with this!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: several good places to eat within walking distance
Nice place, nice location, nice room, everything works, what's not to love.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Homewood Suites Denver Review 10/28/2014

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and amenities
Cons: Noise from vending area near room 313 and turn down the heat a little.
Location: Convenient to the DEN airport
Stayed overnight prior to flight home to California following daughter's Colorado wedding. The complimentary dinner and breakfast was great and the accommodations and hotel staff were excellent. Free shuttle service to/from the airport was also good. Recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homely

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel is very accessible, homely and meets my needs. It is a family hotel and good value for your money
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com