Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
New, clean and very nice amenities. Great price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandeep from Johnstown CO

Great value

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel location was an excellent launching point into the Pike National Forest, yet within the city. Rooms were spacious, clean & met expectations. Hot Breakfast was quite a bonus! We will definitely return should our plans head this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin

Couple of days away

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel great location for what we wanted. The kids really loved the pool and basketball court, we loved the breakfast and dinner (with complimentary beer and wine) that was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Amenities

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: The accommodations, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location: Easy access from interstate and not on the interstate, plenty of dinning choices and a grocery store
The night reception was excellent! The staff very friendly and accommodating. I am a business traveler and will return to stay at this property again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, nice rooms, pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MJ & Bill from McKinney, Texas

Quiet Location with easy highway access

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this location for our needs. Our stay was for 2 weeks+ during Christmas and New Year. Cleanliness of hotel overall and it's amenities were top notch! Definitely worth the rate we paid. Included Breakfasts everyday, and evening offering M-Thurs. including wine and beer - this was a time and money saver for us. There are other eateries plus grocery store and strip center within walking distance. Pool, whirlpool and workout room, and coin laundry were a plus for us. Any issues we had were addressed. The staff could have used some cheering up, they weren't as personable as they could have been, we missed the "warm fuzzy", but they were OK and helpful when asked. I would recommend this hotel, and would absolutely stay here again. Great for large groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob Davis from Denver, CO

Great hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight for New Year's Eve and we enjoyed our stay very much. The room (king studio suite) was very spacious, the furnishings were great, and the full kitchen was awesome. We enjoyed dinner in the lobby after our check-in, as well as free breakfast in the morning. The hotel is easy to get to or use as a home base, as it's right off the highway...and yet, everything is still quiet. The only "bad" thing I could say is really more of a word of caution...especially for tall people...the toilets are low to the ground. Like, really low to the ground. I'm only 5'8", and even I kinda felt like I was sitting on a kiddie toilet. Other than that, everything was great, and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Arizona

Incredible service.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Service, spaciousness, ceanliness and more.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Excellent cleanliness, service, attention to detail. Highly impressed by all staff we encountered. We slept late each day, and left for activities. Each time we returned, the room was perfect. Breakfast was exellent each morning. There's even complimentary dinner Mon.- Thur. (We arrived on a Thur.) I've never had complimentary DINNER anywhere; maybe I just don't get out much. Popcorn in the room each night, for the kids and coffee, tea, and / or hot chocolate anytime (all included). We've had some good and bad experiences. My wiife has been to many hotels for conferences and I've been to many for continuing education conferences. We have never enjoyed a stay more. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Thornton, CO

Great Room!

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were super impressed with the room. It had a kitchenette, little living area, and the bed was comfy! We really liked it.