Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton CO

Very clean and kept up motel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of off hand.
Location: Nice location close to a major highway (C-470).
This was a very nice night out. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub areas were very clean and we had a great time swimming with our daughter. The free breakfast in the morning was wonderful and had lot's of options. We will go back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; checking was a nightmare

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel is nice. It appears to be new. Breakfast was good and not overcrowded.
Cons: Front desk communication with Expedia
Nice, clean hotel. Unfortunately the room booked through Expedia was not the room we were assigned. Expedia had room identified as Deluxe King Suite (560 square feet). Nowhere in the description did it mention studio. When we arrived at the hotel the front desk person (Julie ???) tried to put us in a studio. We had to figure out how to contact Expedia as the hotel claimed to have no contact number for them even though I'm sure they get Expedia guests all the time. Took about 45 minutes to check in......with kids....and luggage in the lobby. If you travel here make sure to triple confirm room type booked. As for us, we won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolinefrom Conifer

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a slumber party for six 11 year old girls. The hotel could not have been more perfect! The lobby was beautiful and spacious, the rooms were easily large enough to accommodate our party (with a living room for Mom to relax in and a full kitchen), the pool and hot tub were very nice, the free breakfast was plentiful... We will definitely be back and I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great place to stay in Denver. Loved the rooms and the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado SpringsCo

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Love location, was perfect.
This hotel was very clean. Love that it had a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet would run and then not flush at times. The pullout coach was dreadful. It appeared that mattress pads were used as blankets on the beds I have never seen anything like that before. My eyes were burning so bad from the chemicals I was just sitting by the pool. The breakfast was not good at all the round eggs were nasty and the waffles were questionable I think they were supposed to be blueberry. Have stayed here before, but quite disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I didn't get a chance to use all of the facilities but the room was very comfortable. The main areas made you feel like home. I would definitely stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by red rock visitorfrom Littleton

overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Nice to have food available...breakfast was wonderful, dinner was slightly lacking, but it served our purpose.