Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great place to stay in Denver. Loved the rooms and the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado SpringsCo

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Love location, was perfect.
This hotel was very clean. Love that it had a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet would run and then not flush at times. The pullout coach was dreadful. It appeared that mattress pads were used as blankets on the beds I have never seen anything like that before. My eyes were burning so bad from the chemicals I was just sitting by the pool. The breakfast was not good at all the round eggs were nasty and the waffles were questionable I think they were supposed to be blueberry. Have stayed here before, but quite disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I didn't get a chance to use all of the facilities but the room was very comfortable. The main areas made you feel like home. I would definitely stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by red rock visitorfrom Littleton

overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Nice to have food available...breakfast was wonderful, dinner was slightly lacking, but it served our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good Central Location.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Full Size kitchen with utensils. Nice Workout room.
Cons: Pool over chlorinated.
Location: Car required, but restaurants and supermarket nearby.
A little off the beaten path but quick access to 470 for all attractions. Free wireless, free breakfast and dinner including wine and beer. Comfortable beds & windows open to let in fresh air. Second time we stayed & very satisfied both times. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by concerned momfrom california

awesome experience

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great for families. We really enjoyed the amenities. The surrounding area is beautiful and very nice. We felt very secure and welcomed. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com