Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Central Location.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Full Size kitchen with utensils. Nice Workout room.
Cons: Pool over chlorinated.
Location: Car required, but restaurants and supermarket nearby.
A little off the beaten path but quick access to 470 for all attractions. Free wireless, free breakfast and dinner including wine and beer. Comfortable beds & windows open to let in fresh air. Second time we stayed & very satisfied both times. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamnga, CA

Wedding

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Clean & very comfortable.
We were in Golden for our son's wedding. Your hotel was in the perfect location, the staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We had our dog with us and it was very pet friendly. We plan on making your hotel the place to stay when we visit our new family. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice palace to stay, good value

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, great value
Cons: No complaints
Location: Good location, just passing by
We arrived to a very nice place, good value, clean, staff were very nice. We would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great breakfast. Exercise room and pool were amazing. The only negative was that the cost was high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi

Red rocks and beyond

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location: Greater Denver area is bountiful in nature,arts, culture activities. We saw 2concerts at red rocks, 2concerts in boulder, ironman boulder, pikes peak
Everything about home wood made it my home away from home! Clean, beautiful, nice room layout, just enough housekeeping support, excellent breakfast and complementary meal on Monday. We arrived early and they were gracious and attentive to us offering a place to rest while our room was turned over! For me, they made the visit a dream!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Was great. Rooms are awesome. I booked 2 more rooms for friends once I arrived. Blew them away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: New, most breakfasts were good.
Surprised to find that there was no daily full maid service, only every third day. Lot of construction early (back and one side o hotel) so be prepared for a lot of morning noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel. King suite was spacious and comfortable. Good continental breakfast and evening snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
New, clean and very nice amenities. Great price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com