Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westcliffe, CO

Wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very relaxed and comfortable place. I would recommend this hotel to any family too - the breakfast is sure to have something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The Hotel was very nice and the room was big. We stayed in a two room, two bathroom suite and it was very nice. All the workers we kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mi

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2014
everything about this hotel is nice for the price..staff is nice & it is clean..even the breakfast & dinner is pretty nice..with wine which was a nice surprise! my only complaint is the matress was HORRIBLE!!! i really loved everything else but i dont think i could stay there again because of the bed...i ached in the morning si did my husband & we are not complainers..maybe it was just that room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great location, rooms and staff. Great breakfast and dinner included in the room. Bed is a little soft for my tastes. Exercise room needs a set of barbells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This hotel was amazing! Close to the mall! The staff super friendly and helpfull. It had all the amenities you could posibly need and the breakfast changed everyday!! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

What you expect from Hilton

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eight days of luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris Weissfrom SLC, Utah

This was an amazing experience

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Denver for a wedding. Everything was wonderful. They offer dinner M-TH and a great breakfast every day. The rooms were very comfortable and even had a ceiling fan! Great bonus in my book. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home. We swam and even played board games in the eating area after hours. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great family stay experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloriafrom New Mexico

Football

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we go back to see the Broncos play....this is where we will stay...I was very nice for the price and not far off the interstate...I recommend Homewood Suites..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Colorado Springs

Great homebase

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a quick weekend get away to see a show and some friends. Great home base. Fantastic room size and layout. Decor could stand updating. Kitchen smartly equipped. Comfortable bed, great shower with seperate sink from toilet. Toilet was so low to the ground...really odd. Whoever thought a basketball court right outside room windows was a good idea should be remprimanded severely. Great friendly staff and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sundharifrom Nelson County

home meets a touch of class and room service!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice spacious room with tall ceilings! Really felt like a space I could spend some time in, not just a place to sleep.