Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accomodations!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We stayed an entire week in the most perfect room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte

Very happy with Hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We loved this place! We had never stayed here before and really loved the space in the room for our family of 5! The room was nice and cool when we got there. Having 2 TV's was nice too! The breakfast was wonderful and the location was excellent! The only complaint was the amount of space around the sink, but otherwise was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Conventiently located to all you need.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: convenient location, breakfast, happy hour
Cons: Decor in rooms a little shabby
Location: Lots of choices for resturantes and shopping
Nice hotel but a little shabby in decor. Great Service, friendly, knowledgable staff, liked happy hour and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice hotel but housekeeping never showed up. We had to go to front desk for sheets. It's in a good location. It's close to mall, shopping etc. Rooms were nice size/clean. The breakfast was OK nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Wonderful and quiet place. We brought our baby and I had no hesitations letting her crael around. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I was very pleased with our stay at the Homewood Suites. It was a great location right off of I-25 and County Line Rd. There are lots of restaurants and shopping nearby at the Park Meadows mall. The room was nice and big and clean, and the beds were comfy. It was nice to have a big fridge. The pool was nice, and the breakfast was excellent. The only bad thing was that the shower took three or four minutes to heat up. And one morning, I showered at 7 am, and there was only warm water before it went cold again. Overall, I loved staying there and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is in good shape, fairly new, a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a really great stay staff was very friendly Travon at the from was very welcoming. My husband an I stayed with our three kids who were a bit needy and Travon assisted us with all that never once did I feel like we were being a pest like other hotels we have stayed were staff seem annoyed my us super friendly staff and good breakfast. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel close enough to all the action

Posted May 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at this hotel again. It's just outside of the busy part of Denver but a quick drive to downtown, and it is in the middle of other popular destinations for sightseeing. Only negative was that we found the pillows to be uncomfortable and lacking any support, but that is always a matter of preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels