Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Mar 26, 2014
This is a very upscale business hotel. The rooms are huge, the beds are comfortable, but there aren't many frills for families/kids. If you want a nice clean place to stay where you feel safe, then this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls=noisy hotels

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The hotel was ok... The fridge motor was loud, the shower door would not shut completely. Check out staff did not inquire as to my staty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from sd

excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast buffet, hotel staff, rooms, convenience of location
Location: it is close to the mall and 10mile drive to the outlets. lots to do within the vicinity.
the hotel staff were very friendly. the breakfast buffet was awesome! huge! there were a lot of choices. the room was great. the kitchen was fully furnished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Wray,CO

Great for families

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Nice for parents to have their own room to relax in. Pool is cozy and breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were professional and friendly. only negative was the plumbing in the shower wss loose and a drain pipe from above floor was in our wall. could hear everytime water came down the pipe. Overall a good experience and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunny from Westchester, ny

Nice business with comp dinner

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Good breakfast and dinner, nice room cleaning daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shell from Omaha,NE

Great hotel by Park Meadows Mall

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: It's location and cleanliness.
Cons: The sink in the bathroom didn't have hot water working. First time for this issue and we told the desk.
Location: Huge mall with tons of other stores and eating places all around within 5 minutes of the hotel.
This is the fourth time we've stayed in this hotel. Very comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: The lobby, the breakfast and dining area, plus the size of the living room and bedroom were more than expected. Nicely decorated and comfortable beds.
Location: great location for shopping at Park Meadows Mall.
excellent accommodations! The front desk person was very pleasant. I would stay there again.