Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ne

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Lots of extra features, very pleasant atmosphere.
Location: We went to the drags at Bandimere speedway.
Staff were all very helpful and pleasant, hotel was very well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Excellent deal on a great family friendly Hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
A quick weekend stay but very comfortable and convenient. The rooms were clean and had a well stocked kitchen, which came in very handy and was a great surprise! Very friendly staff and very quick with check in. Breakfast buffet was very good with a great variety, including healthy choices of fresh fruit and yogurt. My only complaint was the pool is quite small and was always busy, but not a big deal, we were not there to swim all day anyway! Convenient location to south Denver, and the Park Meadows area. Very green and safe area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but room was too small

Posted Jun 23, 2014
the room was too small for our family even though I indicated how many were going to be staying. Seven people in a room with two queens and a pull out couch and one bathroom. There was no hot water - lukewarm shower. I was very surprised because I have never experienced this before at a Homewood Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from Hardin MT

Amazing hotel, always stay when Im in Denver.

Posted May 12, 2014
Just an amazing hotel. Especially the breakfast. The rooms are clean well put together and fully stocked. I stay here everytime I hit Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cliff

Very Nice Place

Posted Mar 26, 2014
This is a very upscale business hotel. The rooms are huge, the beds are comfortable, but there aren't many frills for families/kids. If you want a nice clean place to stay where you feel safe, then this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls=noisy hotels

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The hotel was ok... The fridge motor was loud, the shower door would not shut completely. Check out staff did not inquire as to my staty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from sd

excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: breakfast buffet, hotel staff, rooms, convenience of location
Location: it is close to the mall and 10mile drive to the outlets. lots to do within the vicinity.
the hotel staff were very friendly. the breakfast buffet was awesome! huge! there were a lot of choices. the room was great. the kitchen was fully furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DK from El Paso

overnight stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel! Only stayed for one night, but it was clean, convenient, and very reasonably priced. The staff was wonderful, breakfast a great variety... have no complaints at all. Will stay again on our next pass through Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Wray,CO

Great for families

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Nice for parents to have their own room to relax in. Pool is cozy and breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were professional and friendly. only negative was the plumbing in the shower wss loose and a drain pipe from above floor was in our wall. could hear everytime water came down the pipe. Overall a good experience and would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Jeddeloh from Denver

worst hotel staff ever

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a 3 day stay at the hotel, our stay needed to be extended 3 more days. Went to the desk to inquire about it and was told 3 more days would fine at $81 per night. The next day at noon, I received a phone call at work, during a meeting with out of town people and was asked why our stuff was still in the room. I told her the story above and she said we couldn't stay 3 more nights they were full. I said that the stay was extended 3 days by your front desk at $81. She said if I stayed it would $169 per night. Either come and get your stuff in one hour or pay $169. I left my meeting as did my wife from a critical care meeting at her hospital and went to pack. Never in my life have I been treated this way by a Hilton property and am now a Marriott customer.