Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita,ks

Awesome

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Wood blind
Location: A little hard to find
The suite was sweet. Large room , great bed.need to cover wood blind with a curtain, light comes through when sun comes up , good thing we get up early. Still our stay was awesome, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Red Rocks Amphitheater

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Went to a 3 day music festival at Red Rocks Amphitheater and stayed at this hotel. It was very close which was very convenient. The hotel was also clean and our room was very comfortable. It included a kitchen which made it easy to cook meals too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfort in Colorado

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning worked amazingly in the 100 temperatures.
We enjoyed eating at the Brazilian Steakhouse in downtown Denver. We also enjoyed ziplining in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, Co

went for a quick business trip

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: I stayed there because it is close to the VA.
Cons: I already discussed this with hotel manager. very hAPPY TO HEAR MY COMMENTS
Most friendly staff, love the convenience of breakfast and dinner both served in the hotel. good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Clean and reasonably priced, the rooms were very cozy and spacey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great place only issue was, wanted to stay one more night, they would not match the Expedia price so we had to check out (night clerk said it would not be an issue, however the next day clerk said no when we tried to extend). Other than that great facility/breakfast, sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Carpets were due for a cleaning, but everything else was 5 star. Pretty good breakfast as well. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've paid more for worse rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great hotel. Reasonably priced and very comfortable. Excellent free breakfast, nice new exercise room. Full sized fridge and big TV. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel near destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to destination
Location: West Denver, within 30 minutes of downtown attractions and 5 minutes of federal center and Red Rocks College and several restaurants/fast food joints.
My family and I stayed at the Homewood Suites while I was attending a training at Red Rocks Community College. It was conveniently located within a 5 minute drive to the college. It was comfortable and an overall pleasant stay. We were next to the laundry room which is my only complaint (noise, vibrations, etc.). The hot tub was very hot and the pool very cold, so if you're in to the cold plunge/heat shock method you're in for a treat. The hotel did offer continental breakfast and complimentary dinner buffet with libations (beer & wine), which was a surprise. The room was a little cramped, but again an overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Arlington, TX

Excellent hotel for a ski trip!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is cozy, clean, and located on the west side of Denver which is closer to the ski slopes. They have OUTSTANDING customer service! This hotel offers complimentary breakfast AND dinner. The food is delicious and the savings for a family of four is great. I highly recommend this hotel! The only reason I marked down comfort is because one of our kids slept on the sofa bed and it was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. Don't plan on using it as a bed.