Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Comfort in Colorado

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning worked amazingly in the 100 temperatures.
We enjoyed eating at the Brazilian Steakhouse in downtown Denver. We also enjoyed ziplining in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, Co

went for a quick business trip

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: I stayed there because it is close to the VA.
Cons: I already discussed this with hotel manager. very hAPPY TO HEAR MY COMMENTS
Most friendly staff, love the convenience of breakfast and dinner both served in the hotel. good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Clean and reasonably priced, the rooms were very cozy and spacey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great place only issue was, wanted to stay one more night, they would not match the Expedia price so we had to check out (night clerk said it would not be an issue, however the next day clerk said no when we tried to extend). Other than that great facility/breakfast, sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Carpets were due for a cleaning, but everything else was 5 star. Pretty good breakfast as well. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I've paid more for worse rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great hotel. Reasonably priced and very comfortable. Excellent free breakfast, nice new exercise room. Full sized fridge and big TV. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel near destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to destination
Location: West Denver, within 30 minutes of downtown attractions and 5 minutes of federal center and Red Rocks College and several restaurants/fast food joints.
My family and I stayed at the Homewood Suites while I was attending a training at Red Rocks Community College. It was conveniently located within a 5 minute drive to the college. It was comfortable and an overall pleasant stay. We were next to the laundry room which is my only complaint (noise, vibrations, etc.). The hot tub was very hot and the pool very cold, so if you're in to the cold plunge/heat shock method you're in for a treat. The hotel did offer continental breakfast and complimentary dinner buffet with libations (beer & wine), which was a surprise. The room was a little cramped, but again an overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Arlington, TX

Excellent hotel for a ski trip!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is cozy, clean, and located on the west side of Denver which is closer to the ski slopes. They have OUTSTANDING customer service! This hotel offers complimentary breakfast AND dinner. The food is delicious and the savings for a family of four is great. I highly recommend this hotel! The only reason I marked down comfort is because one of our kids slept on the sofa bed and it was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. Don't plan on using it as a bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robin from San Diego

good place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kinda hard to find with all the other buildings around. But awesome room for a good price. We called ahead to ask about price and availability and they got a good room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect with kids!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
We spent four nights here over Thanksgiving weekend. We have 2 young kids (4 and 5 months). The size of the room (2 queen bed suite) and the kitchen made it perfect. The hotel is walking distance to many restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The beds are comfortable - the sofa bed not so much. The room was quiet and we all slept fine. The pool wasn't heated and too cold for us. I highly recommend this hotel for a family stay.