Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

great location in downtown Denver

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Professional staff, location, accommodations
Location: lots of bars, clubs, restaurants, shopping opportunities
Extremely professional and courtesy. I was very well taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First impressions really count!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
When we walked into the hotel, the guys at the desk didn't even look up. First words out of his mouth were credit card and ID, still not looking up. No way to treat guests of a 4.5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilary from Seattle

Wow! Hard to believe they can operate!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was I'm sure beautiful and will be again but now they are under major renovation. There was a huge stain outside our door. View was terrible. Broken fixtures in bathroom. Stayed three days. Tried to get refund and move elsewhere, but attempts were unsuccessful. This is the one downside of hotels.com and paying early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by i am a 37 from none

Great customerservice but was being remodeled

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Walking in we were disappointed because they had a make shift desk blocking the stairs and black tarps hanging cutting off the entire lobby and it was the first night of our honeymoon before we hit our cabin in estes park but they had a free wine and cheese tasting for the guest which was awesome and they treated us great after the wine tasting the gentleman that was in charge if the tasting found out it was our honeymoon told the hotel so when we returned to our room after soom shopping we found a free bottle of some great champaine on the table waiting for us also the free shuttle rides around downtown in a cadillac escalade that was included with their vip parking was extra nice the staff was awesome and you could tell they wanted your experience to be great it us a beautiful hotel just wish i would have known about the construction that was disappointing but the service did make up for it in our one night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Scottsdale

under construction

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: decor. rooms.
Cons: all of the above
Location: great locations. many walkable restaurants, bars, venues
hotel under construction so lobby was somewhat pieced together. it reminded me of a sign-in table at a 20 year high school reunion. staff at said picnic table appeared to be undermanned, somewhat hurried, poor eye contact with guests, overall disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Lexington

Hotel Teatro

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Was at a convention and this location was excellent for the convention center (and right near the theaters downtown). Unique hotel with great ambience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel currently being remodeled

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I never understand why no one ever mentions that a hotel is being remodeled. It is always a disappointment to arrive and find the hotel under construction. Fortunately the staff was very kind and changed our room to one on the upper floors away from construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob Dargel from Chicago

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is in a great location and everyone was very friendly. The room was perfect. The bathroom was especially nice.