Ratings based on 1,749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bryanfrom Dallas, TX

It'll do.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed a night in Denver touring the dispensaries. The hotel was a bit stuffy and seemed dated. The price was a bit more than I should've paid for it. Stayed at La Quinta in Colorado Springs the night after for half the price and felt much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goodbye vq

Posted Nov 1, 2014
My understanding is this hotel was closing after we stayed but it was clean and the staff were helpful. The free shuttle into town was excellent but the room was very hot and the airconditioner was not effective.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Oak Creek, CO

Inconsiderate

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a reservation for a room, and when I arrived at the hotel, I found out that the restaurant was closed. The restaurant was closed so that the employees could eat and drink the remaining stock in the restaurant for free. The hotel had been SOLD and not one single person from the company called to let me know that there wouldn't be a shuttle service during the time that i needed it, that there would be no food including no vending machines because they sold those also. AWFUL AWFUL experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente para fans de los broncos

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ubicado al lado de sports autority, excelente para cuando vayas a un juego de los broncos! El hotel tiene un servicio de shuttle que te lleva a downtown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Minot

Dont leave anything out.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good and staff was good for the most part. After the first night I put my do not disturb sign out and had left $300 in cash in the room. When i returned my DND sign was back in my room. The room had been cleaned and the cash was missing. When i said something to the staff they then told me that the maid probably thought it was a tip and that they would not do anything to retrieve it. They then informed me that they didnt really care because they are closing on Sunday for good and none of them would have jobs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Rip off

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. They also charge a $100 refundable deposit. I stayed at the hotel october 16th and checked out the 17th and still have not recieved my deposit back. Ive called multiple times everytime im transfered to a number that goes to a voice mail box. Ive left multiple messages and no one has returned my calls. DO NOT STAY HERE!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Houston, TX

No complaints

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older construction, but otherwise nice. It's a tower so you're on the elevator a lot. All in all a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com