Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Shuttle

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: I liked everything else about the hotel, except the check-in procedure. The clerk mistaked me for someone else. A hassle that took a 1/2 hour to cor
Cons: Check-in procedures and Airport Shuttle system.
Location: Good restaurants nearby.
Was told the night before that the airport shuttle does not run until 4:00 am each morning. Signed up for the 4:00 am airport shuttle. Was informed at 3:58 am that the shuttle driver did not respond to telephone calls and that there would thus be no driver and no airport shuttle. A taxi was called and arrived a 1/2 hour later for the 15 minute drive to the airport. This was extremely stressful due mostly because of the possibility of missing the 6:00 am flight. A plan MUST be put in place to address this possibility in the future! The driver should be on site no later than 3:30 am and a backup plan in place by the 4:00 am time--not a 1/2 hour later. By the way, the desk attendant was most gracious, humble and apologetic about the problem. He should not be the one to have to deal with disgruntled patrons for a system failure. It should be the manager if he/she allows it to continue to happen!!! The hotel DID pay for the taxi ride. I am grateful for that at least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area ok value

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Room had a smell but was roomy and comfortable indoor pool was cold but large and kid enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a pleasant stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
i was surprised to find such a comfortable hotel close to airport! Will stay again if in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Me Time

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Black out curtains were great. Bed was comfortable.Liked the way the tv swiveled so could be seen in both areas.
Cons: Put in a hot tub and include microwave in room amminities.
Location: Everything was in walking distance except grocery store. I took a long walk in appt complex across the way was beautiful had a lake and bench to sit
When checking in staff was friendly and helpful. Room was a little warm in sitting area compared to sleeping area. I enjoyed the sitting area was nice and comfortable. Would of been nice to have a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Allen TX

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: It's location and ask to the highway was nice. 7-Eleven across the street, Jimmy John's and Outback Steakhouse across the street.
Cons: One bedside light should be repaired. Cordless phone on desk was either dead or had not battery in it. Bi-fold closet door sticks.
Check-in was quick. Location was near all my calls. Area was nice. Room was good. One of the bedside lights was completely not working. Closet had bi-fold doors, that you had to jiggle to get closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Nice Hotel Rooms, but not "Suites"

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: More staff at front desk.
Had an enjoyable stay at the Hyatt - nice rooms, nice breakfast, very friendly staff - the only problem is that there was not enough of them - only two people at front to cook, deliver items to room (baby crib), serve meals, check in guests, and book courtesy busses to the airport. Need more staff. Also, the rooms should not be called suites - they are good sized, but only a half wall separates the living area from the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Have a toothbrush available
I wish you had a toothbrush so I didn't have to buy one. We forgot ours and the staff was super nice and gave us mouthwash and toothpaste, but they didn't have any toothbrushes. Wonderful staff you have there!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Convenient hotel, close to airport.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Desk clerks, layout of our room, and the complimentary breakfast. We usually skip the complimentary breakfasts but this one had things we like.
Cons: Water for shower never got above tepid for either of us.
Location: Near airport.
Loved the hotel. Very elegant. Desk clerks and other staff especially welcoming and helpful.. Particularly nice breakfast. I loved the fresh fruit. Only complaint was we couldnt get water for shower above lukewarm. I would like to stay there on future trips to denver airport. I am not certain if my husband will go back. He was bothered by it more than i was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel with restos nearby

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were spacious and we loved the living room area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parkland County, Alberta, Canada

great hotel, centrally located.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The size of the room!
Cons: Some little maintenance details need to be taken care of before thy become big issues.
Location: We were attending an event at the Pepsi Centre. This hotel as mid way between the airport and the Pepsi Centre.
Loved the room, which was really a mini-suite. Lots of room to spread out and relax. Very friendly staff, and always helpful.