Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Livingston, UK

Great Hotel Close To Cherry Creek Shopping

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Situated in an ideal location and a comfortable room at a good price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Cherry Creek Shops and Denver Museum of Nature & Science.
The staff couldn't have been more helpful when checking in, asking for a late check out time and when we asked them about things to do in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great free breakfast. Wonderful staff. Purchased a warm chocolate chip cookie and wine every night for the perfect night cap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lauren from CO

Very comfortable with a great view.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The gorgeous night view of the stars and downtown.
Cons: A hot tub would be nice.
Location: We ate at Smash Burger within walking distance from the hotel. Great choice.
The hotel room had a beautiful view of the stars and was nicely designed, there was a huge couch by the window near the AC. I felt very comfortable and the fridge was inside the dresser! Not to mention the beautiful bathroom and glass shower. The hair dryer made me think I needed to get a new one of my own. I slept like a baby and would definitely go back. I highly recommend staying at the Hyatt Place to have your own experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: location and staff
This is a great hotel centrally located in the Cherry Creek area of Denver making it easy to go South to the Tech center area or North to Downtown. The breakfast has a good variety and is well prepared. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by corporate from K

New rooms. Nice hotel. Evening staff hit or miss

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Excellent Hotel. Day time staff is excellent. Evening staff is a joke. Employees more interested in hanging out amongst themselves than offering service to customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hal from Cortez, CO

Great facility

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and a great breakfast.
Great location near lots on Colorado Blvd. staff nice and helpful. Good parking and near Cherry Creek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kaylaa from Colorado Springs

Wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great hotel breakfast could have more variety but otherwise wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was an easy check in and pet friendly they catered to our needs. It's close to everything and a park close by for the dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Everyone we came across we're friendly and helpful. Rooms are big, downtown was right down the road, had a big breakfast! Will return if I go that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Costa Mesa, CA

Stay Here!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I had an amazing experience here! You will not regret staying here.