Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryan, tx

Excellent hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was very modern and clean. Love the divide living/bed areas. Breakfast was great. Good selection and always stocked. Staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near mall and restaurants.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Pool and workout room.
Cons: Staff needs to be prepared on weekends for large crowds for breakfast. Staff ran out of plates, silverware, cups, and food.
Rooms were not available after check in time. Rooms were small and not as clean as they should be. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. Staff needs to be more aware in the evenings on how people act in the pool area and gym. Had to file complaints about the actions in those two areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Good access to Denver and to Colorado Springs. Breakfast area is too small for the number of people trying to service in the morning. Suite room was nice and big.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels beds were inadequate

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everytime you moved in the bed the glued on head board would rattle to the point it would wake everyone up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Beautiful room, great location. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Very close to Park Meadows mall and a ton of great restaurants.
We stayed here for one night. It was very clean, good location, great staff. No complaints at all. Wouldn't change anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Very nice!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Good location, good breakfast, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granger, indiana

Great hotel- close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice staff and clean, comfortable room. Close to interstate and plenty if great shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: n/a
Location: The hotel is surrounded by several restaurants and lots of shopping! Close to I-25 and easy to access Denver or Colorado Springs if you have a vehicle
Very modern, clean room with a roomy sitting area and wet bar. The hotel is very clean, the hot breakfast offers great choices along with cold cereals, muffins, various breads, coffee and tea. For the price, you can't go wrong. Hotel staff was very pleasant and our tv wasn't working when we checked it and we had someone coming by within minutes of calling the front desk. Overall, this hotel is a bargain for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas City, Texas

Southern Comfort in Lone Tree, CO

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the hotel staff.
Cons: Can't change the bathroom; lacked space. In the future, we recommend that when the Hyatt Place builds to place the toilet area in a separate area.
Location: You are within 45 minutes of Garden of the Gods and another 20 minutes from downtown Denver/Coors Field. Parking is high dollar downtown.
Upon checking in, we decided to pay at the hotel. After check-in, the hotel manager, gave us a tour of the lobby, the snack-bar, the ADULT BAR, and the breakfast set-up. Folks, you aren't gonna believe the set-up. It was awesome. They use REAL dishes, not paper or foam. Plenty of food at the 9:00 a.m. hour. I'm assuming it was like that all morning. The facility of the exercise room is kind of lacking, but very adequate. Rooms are comfy and mine had a double couch (pullout bed if I needed it) The restroom. Engineers didn't think about that. Having a huge suite and bathroom lacking (the guy must have been on vacation) Toilet and door miss by 2 inches. Shower is awesome, but again, it is in the same room and very close to the toilet. My room had a sink and a desk and fridge. needs a microwave, but we used the one in the breakfast room.