Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Beautiful modern look of our room.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Food. Didn't really like it
Location: Walking distance from Park Meadows mall. Chick fil A and Burger King was just across the street. So many shops nearby. As a shopper, I LOVED.
Breakfast food wasn't really good but other than that, my family and I were pleased with our stay. Very family friendly. I had my four kids all under the age of 7. Staff was friendly and very welcoming. We loved our hotel room. It was beautiful, my husband and I didn't really want to leave. Bed was alright but the sofa bed, we want to keep for our own. That's how comfortable it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, exsquite room

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Provided directions we needed and made sure our stay was great. The free breakfast was delicious abs much better than your plain continental at most places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to many shopping centers!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Really enjoyed this hotel. Everything was kept very clean. Very roomy. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. Will definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, CA

Overnight stay in Centennial

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The spacious layout and way the room was set up to allow one person to stay up in the living area without disturbing the other who went to sleep early
Cons: Nothing. The staff were very friendly and the room was well kept.
Location: right across from Park Meadows Mall
We had a quick overnight stay in Centennial and were very impressed with the facility. I was only sorry that we were not staying longer. The room layout was very spacious and well thought out. There was an area for business, leisure and sleeping. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location, and room was spacious and very clean.
Location: Great area for shopping and dining options abound.
Will definitely stay there again. We were celebrating our anniversary and didn't want to drive back to Colorado Springs after a night out in Denver. Reasonably priced, great location - close to all our favorite restaurants and shopping. Room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The room had everything I wanted and the staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice and close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice room and convenient. Breakfast was good, room clean, staff pleasant. Overall pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Nice hotel close to a lot off shopping and food. Breakfast at hotel not great. Both mornings had two different, weird, crappy breakfast sandwiches instead of simple egg option. Other than that it was a nice place with good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Very Neat Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Very neat hotel, nice staff, would definitely recommend it to anyone I know I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The room was large and we all had lots of room.
Cons: The pool could have been a little warmer. Also pets should not be allowed near the lobby when the food is out.
Location: The hotel is near the interstate near Denver. There is a shopping center just across the street and several restaurants close by.
We stayed 4 nights while visiting family in the area and this hotel was close to them. We had a room with two double beds and sleeper sofa which worked well with 2 adults and 2 grandkids. Breakfast was great each day, better than you get at most hotels. The only down side of this hotel is the couple of barking dogs that owners had either left in their rooms or were walking around near the food. The pool could have been a little warmer, we only stayed in only about 15 minutes since our 3 year old grandson was shivering. Overall our stay was great !