Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberal, KS

Nice hotel. Good price. Good breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I really enjoyed the breakfast, plus the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, comfort of the room.
Location: Close to the freeway and access to many activities
We took a family trip to see my daughter. The hotel was in a great location. The room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Knocked it out of the park!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Room size!
Cons: Speed of the elevator. If you like to watch paint dry, just press the button and wait, and wait.
Location: There are many nice places to eat nearby. We tried the Tavern and the Titled Kilt.
I had an amazing stay. The rooms were so roomy that I was able to have several productive meetings there. I will come stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The only complaint is the pool is not the one in the pictures very average pool but everything else is A plus for the price I paid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Very quiet neighborhood

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: We were in Denver to go to a wedding, but lots to do in the area.
We liked the location, in a very quiet neighborhood. Easy parking, friendly staff. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from all 48

wow

Posted Jul 7, 2014
What a great place .. I brought my sons there and we were amazed at the amenities and everything .. We will be back !!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont CA

Quiet and nice place

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet, big rooms, clean, friendly check-in staff, friendly manager
Cons: Some non-meat hot breakfast items would be nice or at least offer some sandwiches with chicken or turkey - many people including myself do not eat pig
Location: Great location, quiet area, stores and gas stations are a short drive away.
Stayed here for four nights with a friend for our first trip to Denver area and to explore the sites. The lady who checked us in was very-very nice (wish I remembered her name) and the room was quiet and big (small bathroom, but that's okay) and comfortable. My friend cannot eat gluten and I do not eat pork, and the staff was mostly accommodating to our request. Mostly, because our last day - Monday, a new lady we had not seen before seemed a little agitated with our and another gentleman's food request (he also wanted no pork on his sandwich). The lady rolled her eyes and sighed and seemed like she didn't want to do it, but she did. Outside of that, everyone else was very friendly. The hotel is a short drive to downtown Denver and about 30-60 minutes drive to most nature sites (Mt Evans, Gard of the Gods, etc.). Would definitely stay in this hotel again; clean and quiet room, good breakfast, nice location, quiet area, modern. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location was nice- off highway 25
Cons: Cable did mess up on the 2nd night but it was late, so we went to bed.
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful! Room was a nice size and comfortable. The kids really enjoyed swimming in the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Have stayed here multiple tumes and keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly. They gave us a short tour of the facility when we checked in. The breakfast was very nice.
Cons: the door to the toilet is too close, it is similar to a McDonald's restroom toilet. You have to squeeze between the toilet and the door to get out.
I checked the web site for this hotel and a pool was not mentioned, I would have packed a swimsuit. I had to ask twice for pillows without feathers. I am very allergic.