Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Room setup/decoration was nice and different then Ive seen. Breakfast/setup was the best that Ive seen
Cons: unsure
Location: lots of things to do nearby and good views
Beautiful hotel and friendly helpful staff. The room was decorated beautiful and was very clean and new. The set up was nice didnt feel like a small rectangle room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Enjoyed staying at the Hyatt Place. The room was modern and clean. Breakfast was much nicer than I was expecting. I will definitely look to stay there again when I travel to Denver in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI.

Nothing special

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast Free wifi Cons: The bathroom was dirty and the room had a few ants throught the stay. There was a nail sticking up through the carpet by the vanity. The bathroom was really cramped. The only parking for hotel guests was in the back of the building; spots in the front are reserved for a nearby, unaffiliated restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, CO

Our go to hotel in the Denver Tech Center.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Overall cost and "recent" renovation. Front desk staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Not being placed next to the elevators for a 3-night stay. NOISEY!
Location: A fair amount of decent restaurants. Easy access to I-25 and the rest of Denver.
We come here often in our yearly travels to Denver. While the bed was comfortable the room wasn't the best. For a couple that were only a few that stayed beyond the two-day weekend period we were placed in a room right off the elevators. This was disappointing for at any time during our stay in the room a great deal of noise was heard with the constant elevator usage. People would stand right outside of our door and talk very loudly: drunks, excited Spring Breakers, children, and HOUSEKEEPING! Man, housekeeping goes on all day and they love to yell at each other down the hallways. Did I mention our room, number 415, was constantly barraged with noise from machinery and people. Oh, right, I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

we'll be back

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Loved the location, the staff and the room. We couldn't have asked for better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Micah, Hotel Management
I will make sure to pass along your comments to our staff. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Former Denver residents

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good breakfast, accommodating staff, clean room, comfortable suite, quiet refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Micah, Hotel Management
I am glad that you were able to enjoy our AM Skillet Breakfast. We hope to see you again on your next trip up to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It was a very nice room. Does not look like a typical hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom NM

Weekend family trip

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, location, and breakfast. Beds were a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com