Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It was a very nice room. Does not look like a typical hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Excellent hotel staff! Nice accommodation close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo, CO

Comfortable, well-lit "sitting area" in room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Easy access to I-25. Attractive neighborhood with trees and lawns. An inviting and comfortable lobby and breakfast area, not huge and overwhelming
Cons: It was a delightful and convenient stay.
Location: Nicely located (for us) between IKEA Centennial which we visited on the way to the hotel and the Denver Art Museum which we visited the next day.
My daughter and I enjoyed sitting and chatting on the sofa instead of having to sit on the beds. The nearby work desk was great for accessing maps on the computer to plan our routes to places in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Quick Business Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: Wide variety of restaurant options within walking distance.
Great hotel. Good price for a Hyatt. Friend staff that cares about your comfort. Spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Plains, USA

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Very reasonable, and the breakfast was exceptional!
Cons: Maybe vaccuum the halls and elevator.
This was a Very nice hotel, Our room was very clean and neat and the breakfast was VERY good.....the best hotel breakfast we've had!! The only thing that could be improved, is that the hall, and the elevator floors were not clean.....more than just wet and dirty from the snow outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el paso texas

New years vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very nice location. The price is excellent for the room size and comfort. Nice restaurants near the hotel. We had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This is a well located hotel near I 25 the main road in Denver and the breakfast and others are very well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you enjoyed the convince of our location during your stay at the Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center. Next time you stay with us you should try using the light rail to get around as well. It is a fun way to experience Denver. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent experience! Our fourth trip to Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to continue to stay with us! We hope you make a fifth trip out soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas/Fort Worth Texas

Bathroom

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Once inside bathroom you had to back against wall to close door. Door cleared the stool about 3 inches very poor design but everything else was just fine. Pool was extremely clean best we have seen in most of our traveling. Staff was friendly and gave some ideas for taking the light rail downtown rather than drive . Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com