Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Everything was great: full breakfast, plenty of free parking, the room, the bed, the location. I got a great rate for the weekend and couldn't be happier with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Get a mountain view room if you can.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very comfortable room's that are very well decorated. The staff was fantastic and the breakfast was great in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location, away from downtown!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Loved everything, no complaints which is unusual for me! Especially enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast!!!
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved, don't let the other bad reviews fool you....you will not regret it!
Location: Lots of restaurants to choose from nearby, very close proximity to IH 25, downtown is only about 10-15 minutes north.
Absolutely wonderful, so glad I chose this property on my recent trip to Denver. Room was very comfortable and a notch above the usually Hyatt Place's I've stayed at......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada , co

Nice hotel close to Infinity Park of Glendale

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the breakfast bar is the nicest I have seen at any hotel that I have stayed at.
Location: Infinity park (rugby staduim) River walk, Cherry Creek Mall
We were working The 7's Rugby tournament at Infinity park and didn't want to drive back home each night after long hours I picked Hyatt Place due to where it is and wanted a very nice and comfortable hotel . Hotel staff were great and made us feel at home. They have a wonderful breakfast area in the morning , which made a great start for us before we went to work. The rooms were very clean and everything was there that you needed. I would recommend the Hyatt place if anyone is looking for a hotel in that area . It is very nice place to stay and relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room was clean and the free breakfast was excellent, but noise control was bad. The connecting door did nothing to muffle conversation coming from the other room. Impossible to continue sleeping once the other couple woke up. It was like we were all in the room together the voices carried that clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice locatw

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great for business close to the highway. Lots of restaurants to choose t in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Comfortable, close to downtown Denver.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, close to downtown Denver.
Cons: Experienced front desk staff.
Location: Fifteen minuets from downtown Denver. Close to most interstates. Every store and restaurants close by.
Good breakfast, provided. Non English speaking housekeeping staff. Although with gestures, they were able to communicate. Bonus, if you decline to have your room cleaned, they give you a three dollar voucher per day to spend at their grab and go case at the desk. Disappointed at the front desk, requested twice for a wake up call, and neither time received one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Well,

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel is nice, and the staff was very helpful. We did have a problem with the cleanliness of our room. There was a blatant issue in the bathroom which made it clear that the room was not thoroughly cleaned prior to our arrival. The front desk was happy to get us a different room since we were pretty grossed out at our initial experience. In the second room, we still had to ask to have the blanket for the pull out bed exchanged because the one in the room was clearly not clean. The other interesting thing here, is that we were on the east side of the building- when the sun rises and the building heats up, it makes popping sounds like it's being pounded with rain. It woke us up- even my ten year old who usually sleeps like the dead. Perhaps this is why they also supply you with ear plugs on the night stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Loved the room, very comfortable. Great location, near restaurants and easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Breakfast fruit was not fresh at all.
Location: Shopping nearby.
The suites were fantastic, nice and roomy. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was average as some of the food wasn't fresh. The hotel made creaking noises which was kind of weird but overall it was great!