Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Really nice hotel!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff members were all very polite and friendly. Great to have such a wonderful staff.
Cons: The sound on the TV only goes up to 24, not loud enough.On the website you state there is a hot tub and pool: there is NOT and that is why we came!!
Rooms are really nice and large, beautiful bathroom, our king size bed was, oh so, comfortable as well as the feather pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great location, nice and new hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This is a fairly new hotel, less than a year old. Nice big parking lot close to the entrance, walking distance to a convience store & places to eat (pizza, jimmy johns, smash burger). Comfy beds, amazing bathrooms, nice design in the room, L shaped couch pull out, and LG flat screen. Friendly staff members, very nicely decorated in lobby area, had a bar / snack area. No pool but a nice fitness room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to denver, it is close to almost everything downtown ! Cherry creek is the nicest part of downtown in my opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I knew something was wrong when I noticed some " noise canceling " aka ear plugs by the bed. Though it's not the hotels fault that guests are sometime loud and obnoxious, like the ones partying it up next to us at 10:00pm, it is the hotels fault the walls are thin. I stayed at the Hyatt in Santa Fe and I would recommend it, just wouldn't recommend this one. The room was clean and nice and the staff was friendly, that's the only good thing I can say about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel close to Denver University

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable room
Cons: Two working elevators
Location: Close to Denver University
There was only one elevator working for 11 floors. Staff did all possible to assist with a tub that did not hold water and then did not drain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, Sd

Great facility and Great staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We stayed here for an entire week for our honeymoon and loved it. The staff was Very courteous and our room was cleaned well every day. The facility is convenient to locate and right next to i25. There was one night when other people were loud in the hall but I didn't hold that against Hyatt because it was quickly taken care of. The other 6 nights were completely quiet. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre. Staff negligible. Location good.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Good location. Pet friendly.
Cons: Staff
A gussied-up motel, with sub-par staffing. Location and rooms good, but still does not seem like a good deal for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Medical Travel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Did not go see anything.
We arrived in the early evening, tired! Room check in was simple and fast. We did not want to go out for dinner so we ordered a cheeseburger from the grill down stairs, when it was ready my granddaughter went and picked it up. It was huge and delicious, I could not eat all of mine. Went to bed early, didn't have a lot of noise so was able to sleep good all night. Woke up next morning, went down to breakfast and was surprised to find a huge selection of items. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: When we arrived, the staff were complaining about each other. Keep those conversations to areas where guests can not hear them.
When we arrived, the staff were complaining about each other. Keep those conversations to areas where guests can not hear them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Comfortable in a convenient location near Cherry Creek area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
the hotel and our room were top notch. excellent breakfast provided