Ratings based on 2,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homebase for college move

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: We purchased a breakfast package and it was good. They have a 24 hour mini store with basic items that was convenient.
Cons: Perhaps water or better coffee in the rooms. But not a necessity.
We wanted a centrally located hotel to use as a base for moving our daughter to college. This worked well. Plenty of restaurants, transportation and activities available. Great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great Denver Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Excellent check in/out service. Very good 27th floor cocktail bar. Very friendly driveway staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Cold pool...boo

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The pool was very cold. Everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basalt, CO

Great hotel, service, amenities, very consistent

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I like the friendly staff & all the amenities of the location
Cons: Nicer shampoo, soap, lotion, etc... they don't work very well.
Location: 16th street mall & many restaurants, bars are just steps from the hotel
I stay at this hotel a few times a year for several years & have found the hotel to be very consistent. Always, clean rooms, nice friendly staff, great amenities. The 27th floor lounge is special with the sunset view of the mountains or the night city lights once the sun goes down. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thanks for your continued business and the five star review. I am so happy that we consistently provide the level of service you expect. We know our location and amenities are great but we hope it’s the service that keeps are guests coming back. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again. Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from River Falls , WI

Downtown hotel, Denver

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very good experience ; Brittany, check-in was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear PJ, Thanks for your recent stay and the great review. I will be sure to share your feedback with Brittany and it is always great to get positive comments. I hope you will stay with us again! Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel, perfect location!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location, amenities, comfort, customer service.
Location: Walking distance to Coors Fields and 16th Street Mall.
We stayed two nights at this hotel during a recent stay in Denver. All the positive reviews we read about this hotel were accurate and we were not disappointed. The main draw was the top notch customer service from all the staff at the hotel. The great breakfast and the fitness centre were definite pluses. We will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thank you for the five star review and the wonderful feedback. I am so pleased that we were able to give you the great customer service you expected and that you got to enjoy the wonderful amenities of the hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Wonderful check in experience made a very long day disappear.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad that our front desk associate was able to warmly welcome you to the hotel and help you relax. I hope that we will have the honor of serving you again. Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Was a little pricey and valet parking was 40$. But a nice hotel right next to the 16 street mall. Beautiful views downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Parking was more than expected, but location was nice, close to shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Raul, Thanks for the review and the great feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our downtown location. I appreciate your feedback about our parking fees and we do check to ensure that they are competitive with all other downtown Denver hotels. I hope you will stay with us again. Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
It was pleasant, comfortable and nice. The staff was courtesy and everything was clean. The breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Allison, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thanks for the wonderful review. I am so happy you experienced the level of customer service we strive for and that you were able to enjoy our restaurant. I hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit the Mile High City. Allison Malhiot Hotel Assistant Manager