Ratings based on 2,310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Convention Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: I enjoy the interesting sculptures of the Regency hotels - like the surprises.
Location: Close to 16th Street pedestrian area.
Very good business/convention hotel with high quality catering/food in meeting rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Excellent service. Room was clean and comfortable. Great amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

terrible!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Customer Service and appointment of management upon request when not favorable.
Location: Ruth Chris was great along with the 16th street mall
Very terrible experience and would not recommend anyone to stay here. Terrible and unreasonable with very unfair hidden cost. I was charged 200 dollars for landline phone service on 10 calls in 3 days. The assistant manager Josh stepped up to help me was very rude and nasty. This is not a good place to stay as i stay many places and never charged for landline phone service from any other hotel and or internet service for that matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Awesome. Everything was perfect. Restaurant was a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, great city view

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful views. Centrally located.
Cons: Lose the fees for wifi.
Location: We enjoyed the 16th Street Mall and were able to ride the mall bus and walk to Coors Field. Very convenient.
The hotel is very nice, up-to-date. I was, however, disappointed at having to pay additional for wifi. In this age of tech dependency this seems to me a bit like gouging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Best place to stay downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2014
No complaints with his hotel. Very nice, clean, comfortable, with friendly front desk. Very good location for downtown. Near convention center, pavilon, and 16th mall st. Hotels are expensive in Denver. This one is reasonable, and probably the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good hotel downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Good location and well-appointed room.
Location: Near 16th Street Mall, LoDo, and Art Museum.
Brief over-night stay for the purpose of seeing some of downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice Convention Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice - but very large. It's a convention hotel so this is not for you if you are looking for small, local or quaint. But it is a very nice and new property. Pricing was reasonable. Location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Denver at the Hyatt

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location.
We booked a room right in the middle of downtown Denver for $118 two days before our stay. The hotel was attractive and clean and close to everything: lower downtown, downtown, and many museums. The staff was helpful and pleasant and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Valet parking charges were quite high.
Location: 16th Street Mall, Denver Pavillions
I stayed for 3 nights while my daughter was attending a sports camp. The area of the hotel was great because I could walk around to shops, restaurants & movies including 16th street mall. Would definitely stay again!