Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: Plenty of stores and places to eat, great location in Cherry Creek.
Great hotel, great location and very friendly and helpful staff. Always welcomed when we entered, really close to shopping and eateries. Try and find a alternative place to park, 37.00 a day can get expensive. Besides that, great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
No issues except some rough language being used by the staff (bellmen?) in front of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The Staff was not friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It was 4th of July and very crowded, I am sure that had something to with it, but the staff seemed overwhelmed. Everything seemed difficult and a lot of time the front desk attendants were nowhere to be found. Was expecting the prestigious "JW" way I get every time, but this was not even close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in very nice neighborhood.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Excellent Cherry Creek commercial district.
High class joint. Good food. Good wine. Good facilities. Exercise room could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

No pool!

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Great location. Valet parking $35.00 is the only real option less one risk a break-in at public or street parking overnight. Hotel conveniently does not have their own parking lot for self parking. Only valet. Pretty slick. No pool -- big let down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Park city

Unhappy

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
All was well until your maid started banging on our door at 8am on Sunday morning. It was not okay with us. That was enough to make us NEVER stay with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor Hugo from MEXICO df

Estancia en denver

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien aunque en otro buscador encontré por dos diAs salvo el desayuno la tarifa de 167.40 más impuestos haciendo un total de la estancia de 522 incluyendo desayuno y valet parking así que si buacasor es súper caro