Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel in Cherry Creek North.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great location with walking access to shops and restaurants. The turkey club sandwich in the hotel restaurant was best I've ever had. Work out room was adequate with water & selection of fruit available. We stayed for two nights and wanted to extend our stay but we're saddened that they were sold out. Only complaint was that housekeeping took towels that were hung up and didn't replace them both. We had to get another set of towels from the housekeeper's cart. Also there was only one robe in the closet. Overall, it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great location but overpriced.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Updating the rooms and/or lowering the price
The room definitely needs updating. Our furniture was all scuffed and cramped for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Dave, Hotel Management
Cindy, thank you for staying with us, and I’m delighted you enjoyed the Cherry Creek area. I appreciate your feedback on your guest room. I have shared your comments with our team. We want our rooms to shine, and by your next visit I am confident you will find your room entirely satisfactory. Thank you for helping us achieve our goal, and we hope you will visit us again. Dave P. General Manager JW Marriott Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chy

Top notch

Posted May 25, 2014
Very accommodating and friendly. Bar was pretty busy, pajama brunch on Sunday-- great concept! I would definitely go back-- a treat for us due to the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
Great hotel. Great location. Very clean. No hot tubs currently as they are apparently under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traci from Steamboat Springs Colorado

Girls Weekend....

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location and flare
Cons: the lobby was freezing the morning of check out due to bad weather and the doors were open.
Location: location is right in the middle of Cherry Creek shopping center....everything is in walking distance
The location of the JW was excellent for our girls weekend. We were able to walk to all our destinations....shopping, gallery show and dinner. The decor of the hotel is great the bar and restaurant were such fun venues with a great flare. The staff were all very polite as well as friendly and accommodating. I would highly recomment this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARCIA

Great location near shopping center

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Location and service !!
Great location ! Perfect service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley Hutton from Cherry Creek

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, excellent service and spacious comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beatriz from Mexico

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good and the location is excelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Littleton

Great place to stay in Cherry Creek

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. We only stayed one night after a late night show. We will be back for a long weekend soon so we can enjoy all the shops and try a few of the many restaurants that are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pedro from s

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Great service great hotel