Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Excellent accommodation in Cherry Creek - No Cats

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Allow a cat- people are allergic to dogs too! As long as the guest signs the requisite damage waiver and pays the cleaning fee, why not?
Loved the hotel, although $35/day for valet parking is a bit much. Wonderful, spacious suite with a large and well-appointed bath. Would absolutely stay here again, but unfortunately the hotel does not accept a cat as a pet- marketed as a pet-friendly hotel, but only if your pet is a dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Beautiful place. Staff was very, very attentive and friendly. Good location, nice business center, and above-average gym. Also a solid bar and restaurant in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Gorgeous hotel..wonderful experience!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The moment I walked in, I knew this place was special. I felt special. The entire staff was so welcoming and helpful from start to finish. I was really pleased with their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to accomodate their guests. I will definitely come back! Big shout out to Mohammed who helped arrange transportation for me from Boulder to Denver. Amazing. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
At the last minute i had to bring my dog (they allow dogs). I have never done this. I found the staff extremely friendly and positive even giving dog treats at the valet. They never made me feel bad which i completely apprecaited. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice hotel. Near fancy mall

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Awesome hotel. Near cherry creek cent er. It location is awesome. Nice. Classy hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meaganfrom Denver, Colorado

Tacky service and set up

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the corporate suite. When we arrived we discovered that they had overbooked their corporate suites and were giving us the presidential suite instead. That was exciting and fine until I saw what condition the presidential suite was in. It had been completely re-arranged for a meeting with screens everywhere and the furniture all pushed to the side. It was disappointing as it was my birthday and I was hoping for something special. Instead, we got thrown into a room that had not been put back into order and they expected us to be grateful for that. Very bad form.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Nice location.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice hotel. Tons of shopping and food nearby. Farmers market on Saturdays it was a nice time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tfrom SD

Awesome

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time I stayed in this part of Denver. This place made it an amazing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Felicity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com