Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The recliner in the room!
I was so impressed with this hotel. The room and bathroom were both clean, spacious and in good condition. My favorite part though was the recliner! Felt so good after a long day of travel. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Not what was expected

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Change counter staff
Location: Airport
Hotel staff was rude/unhelpful and just not pleasent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Denver hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: see above
Great price, refrigerator and microwave in the room, wake up call, free shuttle to the airport, free breakfast, helpful and polite staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Hannah's graduation

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Are above
Location: Close to car rental and airport
Great lobby. Great breakfast. Will return next trip to Denver. Recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart, FL

Staff very Accommodating

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything we needed....laundry, gym, indoor pool and hot tub, restaurants within walking distance. Very welldone.
Location: Very easy airport access plus shuttle. Easy access to interstate and I-470.
We arrived at 10:30 am and the desk had a room ready for us to check in with 20 minutes. Very accommodating indeed!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Really clean the bathroom and bathtub, it was awful. Beds could use replacing.
Location: It is close to Denver Airport
The bathtub was not clean, it was not a pleasing area. The beds were worn and not very comfortable. It did not meet the usual La Quinta Inn experience I have had in the past. I did not book directly with them, so I could not get any parking coupons for the off-airport parking I needed. It just was not a good experience, not horrible but not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richardson, TX

Nice stay near the airport

Posted May 14, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the room clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

A great experience.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was provided with the customer in mind.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We needed a hotel near the airport for an overnight stay, and did not need to leave the hotel.
Customer service was excellent. We were very pleased with all aspects of this facility. The room was large, comfortable and immaculate. We could not have wished for anything better. From check-in to arriving at the airport in your shuttle was pleasant and professionally done. this type of service will make us repeat customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Great room. Nice pool and hot tub. The staff was very helpful, and the continental breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Convenient to my needs during travel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast buffet, airport shuttle service, nice grounds.
Cons: I didn't have any complaints.
Location: Close to airport area than downtown, I liked the Ruby Tuesday restaurant across the street.
Nice and quiet, clean stay. It suited my travel needs well. I would stay again.