Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Good Airport hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The beds, shower, the two double beds rooms, and the view to a garden with a gazebo that was beyond our expectations.
Cons: A small empty fridge would be greatly appreciated.
Location: Near the airport for catching an early flight.
This was our last night before flying back home. They had the bed, shower, and general comfort we needed after a week of skiing. Breakfast was included, there were waffles in it, and we did not have to check out at the front desk. The only thing that I missed was the fridge in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Average

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I was a little disappointed in this hotel especially since the reviews on this site rated it quite highly. The central dining/check in area is quite nice and looks fairly new. The rooms though are not. The bathrooms are old looking with rust stains on the tub walls. The fridge in my room had a noisy compressor that I "fixed" by turning the fridge down really low. The air con also was noisy--fortunately it was cool enough outside to open the window and turn the a/c off. The elevator exhibited the same well-worn appearance. On the positive side the rooms are quite large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Wonderful service!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Airport, access to the city, access to skiing.
After 4 days of skiing it was nice to arrive at the hotel and be greeted by friendly staff. We got into the room early and our request for a roll away bed was granted immediately. It was brought to the room within 15 minutes. The staff also opened our bottle of wine, gave us extra towels and booked our shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything Great

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Fitness facility
Location: Close to several restaurants, sports bar.
Arrived at Denver Airport, walked outside and caught the shuttle that continuously runs. Upon arrival at the hotel the front desk staff changed the room to the top floor because I am a light sleeper. Worked out in the fitness room which has an exercise bike, elliptical and a small weight machine along with TV to watch. The room was nice with mini fridge and free high speed internet. The included continental breakfast was nice which had, waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, etc. When checking in to hotel be sure and reserve your shuttle to the airport the following morning. The hotel is within walking distance to Ruby Tuesday which has a happy hour between 5-7 PM. Also if you are a runner or walker the is a paved road behind the hotel that does not have much traffic and is approx. 1/2 in distance each way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

A bit noisy but convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Doors on the vending areas to cut down the noise.
Like all American hotels La Qiunta tends to be noisy but it is very convenient for the airport and the city. Good breakfast and Rubys next door is fine for evening meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: early breakfast hours, warm pool
Cons: needs to be updated. Looks a bit worn
close to DIA, shuttle service quick to airport, spacious pool- and warm. Early breakfast very helpful with an early flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bryan Texas

Needed a clean room close to airport -early flight

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Excellent early morning service (4:00am) clerk was very pleasant and shuttle service was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Location: Easy access to my destinations.
I was up and going and returning late at night everyday during my stay, it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was just perfect.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room was just great. The microwave,refrigerator,bed, TV, and desk. Everything one would want.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Not Recommended

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Disinfectant smell was too strong. Elevator to 5th floor did not work at 5:30 am when leaving for airport.