Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from Riverton Wy

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, priced right, new feeling
Cons: The toilet didn't flush very well and was loud. Airport shuttle driver was lazy would not drop anyone near their airlines. But wanted to be tipped.
Location: Some places to eat and drink. But without a car you're kind of stuck.
Nice place to stay, Breakfast was ok some meat the menu would be nice. Quiet, warm, comfortable, friendly. Would stay there again and recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Portland, OR

Good room but froze all time there

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: See above
The room was clean, well supplied, etc. Staff were nice, helpful. But............heat, no matter how high we turned it, was non-existant--cold air came out of the fan (we only had choice of Hi or Lo fan, not off) If we turned the heat/fan off we got no heat, if we turned it on, the fan thru out COLD air. Check out room 119. Also, the pool was great--temperature perfect, as was the spa tub but spa tub jets would not turn on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from Boca Raton

Super clean & convenient, good value!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub. King size bed very comfortable
Cons: Continental breakfast could use some improvement; hard boiled eggs over cooked and pastries/bread old. Noise level after 11 pm.
Overall, great experience. Returning to Denver after our ski trip to Snowmass. Early flight out the next morning made this hotel ideal choice because it is close to the airport and good value for the money. Did not use the shuttle but good to know that it is available. In the evening, a little noisy because kids running up and down the halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fan from Toronto

Clean and Quite Hotel, Limited Parking Space...

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and Quite
Cons: Thinks more for the guests...
The front desk staff requested me to put a parking permit on the dashboard upon my arrival, when it was almost mid night. Luckily it was early spring, it was not cold, nor windy. But I was tired by that time!!! Think about it, if it was dead winter, after a long day of meeting and multiple security checkpoints, do you really have the energy to make a long journey to the far corner of the parking lot just for the convenience of the hotel staff who supervises the parking lot? Why should you do it?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richelieu from Houston

New looking, fresh, it's La Quinta.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: New and clean.
Cons: Fruit at breakfast, real butter.
Location: You can fly to lots of cool places from DIA.
Just great for 5 hours sleep, clean and fresh, typical waffle hotel breakfast with watered down OJ. Recommend overall and would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Size of the room and the cleanliness.
Cons: The hot tub had foam in it.
Location: I came to the hotel to attend a soccer match. There were a couple reasonable restaurants nearby. Off course the airport is close.
I read reviews before picking this hotel and I was impressed with the size of my room for the price. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was typical but everything was fresh and tasty. The bathroom was dated but clean. I have already told several friends that this is a hotel worth staying at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Bird City, Kansas

Early breakfast a real plus

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Breakfast at 5:00 am was a real benefit when most hotels don't serve until 6:00 am. The early b-fast was wonderful as we had a 6:00 am departure to DIA for a 8:00 am flight to Israel. Our 2-room suite was a surprise for a standard room price! The bed was one of the most comfortable ever! Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was a good place to stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: easy access to airport
had a bit of trouble with the airport shuttle. was not on time so was rushed at the airport
3 out of 5
by brobi from elanora, qld, australia

A Busy and noisy airport hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Frequent shuttle service, large rooms, pleasant gardens and heated pool.
Cons: More protein choices for breakfast, less carbs and sugar loaded foods, more eating places needed even a Burger King or MDonalds would be good.
Location: Close to airport, nothing to do nearby.
Very busy, noisy people slamming doors and talking loudly very early in the morning(4:30am) leaving to catch flights, not good if you came late and needed to sleep. Breakfast was busy, go after 800am less crush, plenty of seating but all food crowded into one area, people stood in the way waiting for toast to cook thus blocking the way waffles and pastries etc. lots of carbs choices too much sugar and not much protein available.
2 out of 5
by Carl

Noisy

Posted Mar 26, 2014
I stayed overnight to catch a very early morning flight but got very little sleep. People running up and down the hall at 11pm, door slamming, and walls so thin I could hear the person in the room next to me coughing. Bed was too soft and uncomfortable. Definitely will not stay at this hotel again.