Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Stayed overnight at the end of our Colorado vacation to be closer to the airport for early AM flight. Hotel was clean, comfortable & convenient. Free shuttle to airport ran every half hour making our car rental return & morning trip to the airport very easy. AM breakfast was not fancy but nice enough considering it was complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near the airport.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Clean, okay breakfast, friendly staff, a little noisy from other rooms and hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Nice hotel close to DIA

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room
Location: Close to very good restaurant, just across the street and close to DIA for catching an early flight.
Comfortable, clean, room. Good place to stay and catch an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel very convenient to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet room with comfortable beds and a roomy, clean bathroom. The staff was most accommodating when we needed to book an additional room on sh
Location: Close to the airport was our need. It was only a 30 minute drive there from Coors Field where we had watched a Colorado Rockies baseball game.
This hotel was the one chosen when we went with the Expedia service that gets you a great rate while not telling you which hotel it would be until you book it. We figured any hotel close to the airport would meet our needs, so we saved some money this way. We were very happy with the choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport.
Great stay. Room was fine, breakfast was good. Village Inn is close by and has great soups and pie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New England

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Web site "hotels near airport".
Cons: Not there long enough to comment.
Location: Near airport, car rentals and eating establishments.
Spent very little time there - just overnight so that we could catch an early morning flight - so not really fair to review. Spoke with only check-in/check-out employee and they were fine. Room clean but hallway rugs were soiled. Under the same circumstances I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wes from Ormond Beach, FL

Close to Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Clean comfortable room - close to airport. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shan from Houston

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Great stay. Wonderful pool and garden area. Free shuttle to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The room.
Cons: The staff.
Location: Denver. Nearby mall in Aurora. Moonlight diner was nearby.
Hotel was ok. The staff were oblivious to the needs of the guest. When we decided to take a shower we noticed we only had one wash cloth. Had already disrobed. So we called down to front desk and were told if we needed wash cloths we would have to come get them. Had to get dressed and go down and get some. At breakfast I came down 30 minutes after breakfast had started and they were already out of bananas and when I inquired I was told they were out and there would be no more. We have stayed at Comfort Suites and Embassy Suites and never had any problems but we will remember the attitude of the staff and LaQuinta in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our trip to Denver DIA hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: it was nice on the way there but no room on the way back.
we got in late because of airplane delays and they gave our room away we stayed in our truck. tried to get ahold of the general manager but he wouldn't get back to me.