Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno,ca

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Good location, close to airport, able to commute to Denver easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

La Quinta Denver, airport

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
This was my favorite hotel of the 7 day trip. The room was charming, the breakfast was fine with a look over a courtyard, and the price was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice hotel. Evening staff not very obliging.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Dog on our floor. Barked for 1&1/2 hours. Initial complaint obviously ignored. After trip to desk, finally resolved problem. Night staff excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to DIA

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: the courtyard was lovely and nice option to unwind outside the hotel room after travelling all day.
this was a hotel stay for pleasure, and location close to DIA was very important. It met and exceeded our expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey room

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Good location to airport. Room was very clean Corridor noises right up until midnight and whenever our neighbors flushed the toilet it was like they were in the same room as us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell,La

Nice near the airport hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could have had a little more protein on it.
Location: Ruby Tuesday's next door so you don't need a car to get something to eat.
For an overnight stay near the airport , I couldn't have asked for much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast selection provided.
Location: We chose this location due to closeness to airport. Activities we planned were on west side of Denver. However, drive time was never over 40 minutes
Easy check in and out. Knowledgeable and friendly staff regarding area, activities and drive times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel with reasonable price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: More food choice for breakfast.
Location: We pick this hotel because it is close to airport. However, there is some distances from downtown.
Overall this is a nice hotel. The room and bathroom is big and clean. Breakfast starting early so we could grab something to eat before heading to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure at La Quinta Inns.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: You do not fix what is not broken.
Location: I travel for business and do not have the time for outside activities.
I do a certain amount of travel, and when I have to stay overnight, I book at La Quinta Inn. The Inns I have stayed at in San Francisco and Denver are always pleasant to be a guest. The amenities are wonderful, and the rooms are always nicely appointed. I will continue to book at La Quinta Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

great sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the king bed
Cons: coffee pot that made more than 1 tiny cup
Location: nothing, but off a good road to run down on a weekend morning
the king size bed was very comfortable and didn't hear any noise from other guests in other rooms, like slamming doors or walking down the hall. the room was very big, the bathroom was big, just a little older hotel, but still in great condition.