Ratings based on 1,091 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room clean
Location: close to restaurants and airport
good location, room really needs an update, room had an odd odor and could have been cleaned better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Note I gave the front desk~

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The service to check if anything needs fixing. The bed linen changed everyday.
Location: Cromwell Street in London. Excellant location for everything. the tube station is across the street and there lots of restaurants in the area.
I complained that my sheets were not changed for 3 days, that a lamp did not work, that another lamp need a screw that it kept falling off above the bed and that our sink need the drain unclogged that it did nto drain well. The work got done and the staff became quite attentive aftert that. I was delighted to have a bath tub, but had a devil of a time getting out of it as did my daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greeley CO

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: room was clean, big, comfy bed.
Cons: friendliness of staff. felt like they need a coaching on customer service
Location: ruby Tuesday directly across street had an excellent dinner.
Employees seemed preoccupied but got what I needed. Parking and getting to door is a bit tricky, have to walk quite a ways. Rooms clean, great breakfast, comfortable bed and plenty of pillows which I love!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing it!!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Room was fine
Cons: Their shuttle service
The only reason we stayed here was their 24/7 shuttle service. When we arrive to check in they informed us the shuttle for our time was booked!!! I insisted on going and said we will stand. Requested a wake up call, never received one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
the staff were very friendly, the room was generous, but the mattress hadn't been replaced in a very long time...it sagged in the middle and had hard sides. luckily it was a king so it wasn't unbearable. the bathroom mirror was filthy as well as the floor in the bathroom. the tub was clean tho. it was just OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Hotel was nice but problems in hall during night.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Security
Location: Airport close by, free shuttle
Would have given better review if problem guests had been dealt with. Otherwise nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, TN

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Whats not to like
Cons: The bed could have been a little more comfortable.
Location: Ruby Tuesday and an italian restaurant were both walking distance from the hotel.
Several decent restaurants close by, even walking distance, gas close for rental car and airport within 10 minutes. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free parking at the Airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: There are several casual dining options nearby.
Stayed the night before taking a trip from DIA. They let you leave your car at the hotel while you are on your trip and use the shuttle to and from the terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's close to the airport - that's about it.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 5 minutes from the airport.
Cons: Staff
Location: Go to the Beer Garden restaurant - great food, great beer selection and great entertainment and staff.
Staff was horrible. It took forever to check in and check out. They had no suggestions for places to dine and we lucked out and found The Beer Garden right up the road. You would think they would know about a place that's only a mile up the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

Unimpressed

Posted Oct 12, 2014
room was missing all toiletries. Trash in can from last guest. Staff did not explain airport parking situation.