Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Denver

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to my work and restaurants
Cons: Need to have microwave and refrigerator
Location: Close to work and restaurants
7 Day stay, it served the purpose for an in expensive hotel close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Great place

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Location: I know this location well so wanted to stay in this area cause its easy access to what we planned to do for our mini trip.
This was a wonderful stay for my sister and I for a couple nights- great location and very nice facility. Clean, nice staff, and great room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Not impressed

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We were using two different cards and we need the company card billed for a certain night and our card billed for another night. We told 3 staff members how we needed it done. It still did not happen. I was disappointed that there was no fridge or microwave in the rooms. There are very few channels on the tv. Not good when you are snowed in. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I unfortunately will not be staying there anymore. Due to this experience. We were also locked out of our room due to the cc issue. They charged our card for 2 nights, still only booked us for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Exactly what I was expecting. Clean, quiet and a decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
A four day mixed business and pleasure stay. Everything about the room and staff was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Lfrom Ponca City, OK

great hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room. The staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overall good for price. clean

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room for the price. Everything was good except the bathroom doors that don't have a latch, they just pull to. This made showering without a dog walking in and out if the room, impossible. Overall nice room and great staff. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathanfrom colorado springs colorado

nice stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
My Husband and I were out traveling around Denvver it got late and we decided to stay the night. Yhis was the closet Place to were we were.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com