Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel near Red Rocks

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Always clean and professional
Cons: Although the price was good, I guess the only thing that could be improved is a lower price.
This is a great hotel near Red Rocks and whenever we are attending an event at that venue, we stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice place great staff

Posted May 16, 2015
My family stayed one night for a concert at red rocks. Location was good, close to all highways and restaurants. Rooms were clean, free breakfast was average. No eggs or bacon. Only complaint no mini fridge or microwave in room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice place for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi, Texas

Easy access to Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location, price, price and price.
Cons: They need an ashtray by each outside door.
All staff were so nice, respectful and professional. Rooms clean, smelled fresh, no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Double beds no room, bathroom floor not very clean hair all over
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Denver

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to my work and restaurants
Cons: Need to have microwave and refrigerator
Location: Close to work and restaurants
7 Day stay, it served the purpose for an in expensive hotel close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Great place

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Location: I know this location well so wanted to stay in this area cause its easy access to what we planned to do for our mini trip.
This was a wonderful stay for my sister and I for a couple nights- great location and very nice facility. Clean, nice staff, and great room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Not impressed

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We were using two different cards and we need the company card billed for a certain night and our card billed for another night. We told 3 staff members how we needed it done. It still did not happen. I was disappointed that there was no fridge or microwave in the rooms. There are very few channels on the tv. Not good when you are snowed in. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I unfortunately will not be staying there anymore. Due to this experience. We were also locked out of our room due to the cc issue. They charged our card for 2 nights, still only booked us for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com