Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maniesha from Pueblo, CO

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel is in the bottom portion of denver, but it has great shopping and food right near it. The rooms are very clean and nice. I loved the French bathroom doors. The hot tub was running even though the pool was still closed. Also, the fountain inside wasn't running. The main thing I didn't like was the staff were hard to find. Nobody ever seemed to be at the front desk. It took us 20 minutes to check in. We never could get pool towels, or check out because nobody was at the front desk. Getting help for the breakfast bar was also impossible. Other than that it was a great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, Average Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Hallways and elevator looked old and dated. People were standing by the entryways smoking. Room was comfortable and clean. Walls are very thin. We heard drunks all night. Room service was pounding on the door at 8:14 AM. So between the drunks and room service, was really tired the rest of the day. Said something to the front desk when we were checking out, she just stood there and looked at us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Omaha, NE

Great, close to home as you can get. Very Clean!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: i'm pretty happy with the service, I think they are doing a fine job.. keep it at that pace
Location: restaurants, gym,
On a business trip, was like being at home, microwave, fridge, restaurants close by, very inviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aimee from walsh co

Nice hotel, terrible breakfast

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was a little rude but nothing too terrible. Shower was clean and the water warm. The breakfast was terrible. Not much variety and what was there wasn't good. My family ended up going to IHOP to have a decent meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C. Nichols from Cedar City, UT.

Central to business and family visits.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good, might have been better if we weren't given a room on the corner nearest the highway. A little more noise than I like. The hotel wasn't half full, so I would think they would put people on the other end of the building first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Elizabeth Thomas from Durango, Co

It is close to all our shopping stores, food etc.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, friendly service and it is so nice that pets are excepted, with out a fee. Enjoyed the little Breakfast buffet and free coffee any time. Also for just a few dollars more you can have the King bed along with the microwave and little fridge, and enjoy the internet that is provided in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com