Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Average accomodation, nothing stands out as extraordinary, however I booked knowing is was average and it did not dissappoint. Would stay here again if I had to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

does not live up to expectations

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: paint, cleaning and better customer sevice
Room was ready upon arrival, check in was quick and without complication, however it went down hill from there. When we opened the room it smelled musty after looking around the carpet appeared dirty and in need of cleaning not just vac. the window had not been cleaned for some time. The hotel is old and in need of cleaning and paint. La Quinta advertises pillow top mattresses this one need replaced as you tended to roll to the center. Breakfast was okay they ran out of waffle mix and this caused several people to wait. The person working the area was short with people and did not seem to care about customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawna from sterling colorado

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in the best location we are going to stay there again real soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Aurora, Co

Convenient for my stay.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent a very little amount of time at the hotel, and therefore that time was pleasant. My room was located at the back of the building which didn't allow for a view of the surrounding area. I think the carpeting and bathroom flooring could have been a little cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequently Travels from Portland, OR

Watch out for urine!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First and last time staying here! Rooms were "nonsmoking" yet had an incredible odor of stale cigarette smoke. The toilet had dried urine on the seat and there was garbage behind the bathroom door. YUCK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul from Chicago

great

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal. Very clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from Albuquerque, NM

Nicely updated inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay in Denver. We were there to visit family and the room suited our needs well. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was pretty bad but we were not there for the food:-).