Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Washington State

Central Castle Rock location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and bright. Friendly staff. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Internet seemed a bit slow and choppy at times. I left room at 8AM and returned at around noon and room had still not been made up.
Location: Eagles club is nearby. Large Outlet Store Mall is one exit up on I-25.
Walking distance to several fast food and chain restaurants. Nice central location along I-25. At check in the clerk asked me if I had pets with me and I said no, so she made it a point to put me on a floor with no pets - a nice gesture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Stayed for 5 nights. It was very clean. The pool and hot tub were nice also Would diffently stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Both stays I had 2 queen beds. It would be nice to have a second chair in room.
This this is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel in the last 3 months. the staff was exceptional both times. Continental breakfast awesome. Clean, friendly and feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice Hotel near to the Castle Rock Outlets

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Confortable rooms - the people in front desk unfriendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very clean, very comfortable!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Warm, clean and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast and amazing facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

conveniently located next to downtown castle rock

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Hotel was clean, up to date and conveniently located near downtown castle rock with quick access to I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Moses Lake, WA

Comfortable Stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Housekeeping did a great job.
Cons: A dog was in the building down the hallway. The dog kept barking during the afternoon and into the evening. Very annoying! At night, no barking,
Check in was very quick. Staff friendly and courteous, and offered assistance promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Nice stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The nice people that worked there. Very kind and respectful of the guests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This is the perfect location for a stop out of big cities and great for shopping if that's what you like doing.
I was here for an overnight stay with my wife on a trip and the staff, room and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The Staff was very friendly. The Hotel was very clean. The rooms were clean, neat and very comfortable. I will stay here again when traveling through and need to stop and take a break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com