Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Moses Lake, WA

Comfortable Stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Housekeeping did a great job.
Cons: A dog was in the building down the hallway. The dog kept barking during the afternoon and into the evening. Very annoying! At night, no barking,
Check in was very quick. Staff friendly and courteous, and offered assistance promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Nice stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The nice people that worked there. Very kind and respectful of the guests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: This is the perfect location for a stop out of big cities and great for shopping if that's what you like doing.
I was here for an overnight stay with my wife on a trip and the staff, room and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The Staff was very friendly. The Hotel was very clean. The rooms were clean, neat and very comfortable. I will stay here again when traveling through and need to stop and take a break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Everything was to our satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mn

Sporadic wifi

Posted Oct 5, 2014
First day on admission the staff person was AWESOME... However That evening I had problems accessing internet. The same problem the next morning. I tokd the female employee right away in the morning and she acted like it wasn't a big deal that I had problems w wifi. She said no one else was complaining !! She offered no assistance in resolving the issue. I use my computer for work and wasn't able to get online for 8 hrs total. NOT gd. Everything else was excellent but because of those wifi issues I can no longer stay there. Sad situation because it really was great otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excelente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disfrute mucho mi entancia en el hotel gracias por sus atenciones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MBling42from Littleton

Small annoyances

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of "little" things that being the place down: - Shower rod low in the middle. Results in curtain not staying end to end and causing minor flood in bathroom. - toilet knob did not function. I had to leave the lid off and manually pull the flush plunger by hand. - long dark hairs all over the place. (I'm bald) obviously left by previous guests or housekeeper. In the tub on the sheets, even one between the cups. - sink stopper let water leak out. Sink was empty by the end of my shave. - Some channels on TV had a high pitched whining noise. Again, little things, but added together leave me with a bad impression of the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Grayfrom Arizona

Convenient, easy access off I-25

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for short stay, my tub/shower had hair in it. Otherwise it was clean. A father and son got in a fight at about 1:30pm in the hallway which lasted about 30 minutes, but this could happen anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wayne

Dog Friendly.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a decent place to stay that was pet friendly. We have a large greyhound and found that most places that were around the area stated that they were dog friendly did not accept large breeds. This La Quinta Inn was very inviting and no issue with the size of our dog. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice little breakfast in the morning. It's no Four Seasons, but it works if you are just needing to crash for the night.