Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Arrived and the room hadn't even been cleaned - pillows and bedding were a mess, towels were out, and the mini fridge was trashed from some exploded sodas. Room was pretty big at least and the wifi was fast. Breakfast was barely more than watered down coffee, sad fruit and boiled eggs. Stay if you must just don't go in with high expectations. It's fine if you're just looking for a place to sleep and don't mind that the staff probably hasn't changed your sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was surprised how nice the room was.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: room size and quiet
Cons: less expensive snacks
Location: I was mostly stuck at a conference but the light rail was a real winner since my conference was at the Denver convention center
Staff very pleasant- offering and provif=ding help before being asked! i would stay here again if my business sent me this way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Slope CO

Good price for just staying overnight

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everything seemed clean except the bathroom, the mirrors were cloudy, and the tub had hairs in it. Gross. Also the hot tub was only warm. Next time I'll spend an extra $20 for a nicer hotel! We were needing to be close to the Tech Center for my daughter to take a test early the next morning, so had really looked forward to relaxing in the hot tub :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!!! Clean and renovated!!!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We had a chance to stay at this hotel last week and we were impressed and find out that is one very good,comfortable and clean place to stay if ever going to be in Denver!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location on East Arapahoe Road

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: spacious room
Cons: pool could be open....closed for cleaning for three days
Location: Target is close as are restaurants
We stayed for a week visiting family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marion il

Updated rooms

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Convenient location Large clean rooms. Small bathtub loud a/c
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: they could supply the room more
Location: grandkids lived close and there were stores close by
they were remodeling it so there were a few problems cold pool ,laundry room was closed until Thrus. sink in the room drained slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: More evening help.
Front desk was understaffed and Mike was working as hard and as pleasantly as he could under the circumstances. Check out was a wait because once again understaffed at the front desk, but over all it was a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora Il.

Don't stay There

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The room itself was remolded and very nice. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Outside of the room EVERYTHING
Location: OK
Our room was cleaned once in the 7 days we stayed there. We had to get our own towels & washcloths . The noise from the construction that was going on( and we were never told ahead of time) was at times unbearable Good thing we brought our own garbage bags so we could collect are own garbage & put outside our door everyday. The continental breakfast was awful and most of the time they were out of alot of stuff. Will never stay there again. A waste of money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels