Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus

need to work on the little things

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Close to where I was going and nice
Cons: Do repairs and do better at the breakfeast.
Location: Shopping and rail system
Over all the building could use updating and fixing. The morning breakfest has gone down to little choices and equipment that breaks down or empty. The cleaning staff did a great job every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleansliness
Location: Plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
This property is in needs of a renovation. The carpeting in the room and common areas were dirty. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

clean, good location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, good location, clean - good value
Cons: The elevator needs repair.
stayed overnight - Room was in great shape, a good value for the money and a convenient location. The elevator needs repair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Cons: new carpet in elevator, halls new furniture in rooms plug in sink make sure lamps are all plugged in and bulbs working
should not have a 2.5 rating in my opinion; carpet in halls and elevator nasty, furniture in room beat up, most lamps in room were unplugged, had to be replugged behind furniture which had to be moved in order to do so, plug missing from bathroom sink, TV screen tilted at downward angle and loose as if it had been damaged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver colorado

Out dated hotel in DTC

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good stay great pool and hot tub room comfy the free breakfast is one of the worst ive ever experienced. Free internet in your room THAT'S a bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Good Value

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Aarp expedia website
Cons: Housekeeping could be a little more helpful.
Location: Location is great with good acess to area.
Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfasts pretty standard, great facilities and would be happy to stay here again. Most impressed with all of the staff, everyone is friendly and helpful which is refreshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver colorado

DTC

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The staff was excellent got a room that was being used by maintenance. They upgraded me with even asking and then checked to make sure it was to my likings. This hotel is kinda dated but great night sleep and for the families out their a very large pool and hot tub and I've never seen before a kiddie pool . Pool tables and small arcade & work out room for the average under $100 a night I'd give this hotel a 4 outta 5 I'll return for sure..... I slept so good here I missed the free breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, co

well located hotel in denver tech center

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: tub in bathrooms needs some work.
plenty of parking. got a suite which was a pleasant surprise. easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice suite, comfortable beds, liked the breakfast. Hotel staff pleasant and helpful. Parking close to entrance. Was quite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
My experience was amazing, the room was clean and cool, the hotel staff was very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.