Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nuce

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good location 20 minutes by car to the center, good breakfast included and coffe all day in the cozy lobby, the pool was too cool but the jacuzzi was perfect and the room comfortable, big and clean and next to the hotel a good Mexican restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Just ok for the price.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Good location for our needs.
Cons: In the evening, the internet was very slow. Also,some raisins or nuts to top the oatmeal at breakfast would be nice.
For an overnight stay, this hotel was fine but nothing exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Checked in at 3 am, hotel front desk was able to check us in within 10 mins. Room is recently updated, look and feel brand new with modern appliances including rain shower. Location is great, just a hop away from I-70 to go to either Denver or the airport. Overall, we think this place will give the best bang for the bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jessfrom denver

All you need

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has all you need. The rooms are very nice and the hotel is kept very clean. The complimentary breakfast more than you would expect in a la quinta. For the low price you pay it's more then worth staying here, even tho the hotel isn't located in the best neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jorgefrom Texas

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was like new very very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: i do not want to stay in any hotel that allows pets of any kind.
unremarkable, not uite clean, noisy, good staff and people. Pets allowed and I don't want to stay with pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EvLfrom Jackson

Goed

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We verbleven een nacht na een vlucht. Een grote kamer, fijn en groot bed, prima badkamer. Ontbijt zat bij de prijs in en was goed, maar niet erg bijzonder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.R. 171from Denver

it's ok but over Priced! "for Sure!"

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the Price I could have stayed at the Marriott!! But I think still it's a nice Hotel!