Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: i do not want to stay in any hotel that allows pets of any kind.
unremarkable, not uite clean, noisy, good staff and people. Pets allowed and I don't want to stay with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.R. 171 from Denver

it's ok but over Priced! "for Sure!"

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the Price I could have stayed at the Marriott!! But I think still it's a nice Hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air-conditioner did not work well and the room was hot. Staff kept making excuses and said a/c in other rooms may or may not work better. It was so hot in the room that we ended up checking out at 11 p.m. and going to another hotel. The staff lied to us about being able to get credit on our room charge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by t tate from denver

horrible

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had reservations thru hotel.com that was not honored. I check in at 3:00am. And was woke up repeatedly by a guy cursing out his girlfriend and dog while the dog ran up and down the hallway barking I ask to speak with a manager about comp stay and she said no. Not her problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I opened the door and went to cancel my reservation and went to a nice hotel across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Colorado

DIA all the way

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel that was close to DIA for an early flight out as well as a trip into downtown Denver. The hotel was within 15 to 20 minutes of downtown and 10 to 15 to DIA. There is a starbucks close and a gas station across the street. The beds were great and the room was clean as well. The breakfast was a not very big (waffles, muffins, cereal, and apples) but that was not a big deal for us. Would stay here again if heading to DIA or even a Colorado Rapids game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Colorado Hospital

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough for what we needed a room for - sleeping & not spending much time in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jocelyn from mar 21-23 14

very enjoyable

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at La quinta inn and suites. The rooms were clean, the staff was nice and the breakfast was delicious. My only complaint is I left a note for housekeeping to leave me extra conditments and reg coffee. My request wasn't fullfilled. I stayed there the wkend of mar 21 thru the 23rd in room 224. But all in all I did enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Phoenix

Exceeding expectations

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much nicer than anticipated -- good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Denver Gateway Park

Near airport

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our second time to stay as we live about an hour away in the mountains, and had an appointment early the next day. It was comfortable.