Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel for budget traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice, clean hotel for a family. Pool and spa are good for the kids and the computer with the printer can help print out the boarding pass. Free continental breakfast is good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby, nice area of town
lobby is being updated, but even in the construction, there were hot baked cookies at the counter when we checked in, comfy beds, clean, spacious room, helpful staff. Wonderful continental breakfast and coffee at front desk 24 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Colorado

Close to Shopping Center

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The curtains blocked out the morning sun . AC keep the room cool. Quiet
Cons: Breakfast hours, lighting in bathroom to dim, door hit shower curtian rod, floor wasnt vacuumed
Location: There were numerous places to shop and to eat. Butterfly Pavillion was close. There was a walking path and a play ground
My son and I chose this location as it was close to where I needed to be. The view of the mountains was beautiful. Wished I would of known that the lobby was under construction. There were a lot of places to shop but would of like to seen a print out to what was located in the shopping centers. Breakfast was a bit disapointing as the hours were 6 to 9 would of liked to see it as 6-10. There wasnt bacon or sausage. Bisquits were cold and crumbled to pieces when you tryed to open them up. The coffee was in the lobby not in the breakfast room. Yogurt selection was poor.There was only one waffle machine and a constant line to use it. On the day shift there was a problem as no one would answer the phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darlene from F

Near family. We selected for location.

Posted May 29, 2014
Convenient location. Always enough parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristy Mata from nebraska

Very quiet area...

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean & fresh... In a quiet area that is not busy with a lot of traffic but very close to the boulder turn pike & I-25... very convenient ... I would definitely stay here again ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls, can here anyone and anything.

Posted May 13, 2014
Overall ok but not ok if need to sleep, you can hear anything through the walls. The gym is pitiful too btw. Good luck
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice great breakfast and pool area. Close to freeway about 15 min from downtown. Area is more suburban.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Jahn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from Westminster

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service, they had none. Cleanliness was the worst. worst stay ever...I would like to be contacted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MFuller from Westminster, CO

Close to plenty of activities

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. It was nice to have an indoor pool for our daughter to swim in.