Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The professionalism of your staff.
Location: The location was ok and near where I needed to be the next day, but again, the hotel itself was difficult to find.
The hotel was difficult to find, especially in the dark. There was no sign lit up from the road, the hair dryer in my room did not work, and the coffee pot from the previous person had never been cleaned out. There was no creamer packets or sugar to go with the coffee. The hotel hostess was rude when I checked in. The gentleman who checked me out the next morning, was ok, not rude, but not friendly either. The breakfast the next morning was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This was nice place to stay. They are under some remodel. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Lobby under remodel,but a nice stay. The room was very acceptable. Breakfast was very nice, lots of choices. The children were very satisfied. Pool was also very clean with towels available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel for budget traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice, clean hotel for a family. Pool and spa are good for the kids and the computer with the printer can help print out the boarding pass. Free continental breakfast is good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stayed1nite from nm

close to a shopping center

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall nice stay. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, pool/spa was very nice. Breakfast was decent, they keep refilling items at a decent speed. Check in lady was nice. It is very close to a shopping center with restaurants and a super target. Nice surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being renovated so we had to deal with that. It also didn't have good signage which was a problem because it's off in an office park. But I'd stay again now that I know where it is and the renovations should be over soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what was expected and advertised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Colorado

Look at your rooms before you pay.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked online based on photos and other reviews, but very disappointed and did not stay once we got there. Carpet was very dirty and bed looked like someone had already slept in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby, nice area of town
lobby is being updated, but even in the construction, there were hot baked cookies at the counter when we checked in, comfy beds, clean, spacious room, helpful staff. Wonderful continental breakfast and coffee at front desk 24 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Colorado

Close to Shopping Center

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The curtains blocked out the morning sun . AC keep the room cool. Quiet
Cons: Breakfast hours, lighting in bathroom to dim, door hit shower curtian rod, floor wasnt vacuumed
Location: There were numerous places to shop and to eat. Butterfly Pavillion was close. There was a walking path and a play ground
My son and I chose this location as it was close to where I needed to be. The view of the mountains was beautiful. Wished I would of known that the lobby was under construction. There were a lot of places to shop but would of like to seen a print out to what was located in the shopping centers. Breakfast was a bit disapointing as the hours were 6 to 9 would of liked to see it as 6-10. There wasnt bacon or sausage. Bisquits were cold and crumbled to pieces when you tryed to open them up. The coffee was in the lobby not in the breakfast room. Yogurt selection was poor.There was only one waffle machine and a constant line to use it. On the day shift there was a problem as no one would answer the phone.